Vai al contenuto
Stanza privata in casa

sunny double room in victorian home

Profilo utente di James And Tom
James And Tom

sunny double room in victorian home

2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
James And Tom è un Superhost.
I Superhost sono host esperti, con valutazioni alte, dediti a offrire ai propri ospiti un soggiorno straordinario.
Colazione
Questa è una delle poche case della zona che dispone di questa caratteristica.
Ottima esperienza di check-in
Il 100% degli ospiti recenti ha assegnato una valutazione da 5 stelle alla procedura di check-in di questa casa.

L'alloggio

James and Tom welcome you to our lovingly restored red brick Victorian home in Phibsborough with all mod cons, luxurious surroundings and peaceful flower filled garden for your enjoyment. We are a short 15 minute walk to the centre of Dublin and all that this vibrant city has to offer. We are close to the Botanic Gardens and a short drive to the beautiful Phoenix Park, home to Dublin Zoo and roaming deer. Our home is fully equipped with all mod cons including WIFI, cable tv, power shower in our large (shared) luxury bathroom, feather filled pillows and duvets, nespresso coffee machine etc,

We are a gay couple who have been together for over 20 years and would be delighted to welcome you to stay in our comfortable and convenient home.

We would be happy to provide you with an extensive continental breakfast in our sunny breakfast room or on the patio listening to the gurgling fountain of our fish pond!

Our neighbourhood is a traditional area of Dublin where you can find all amenities in the locality including supermarket, pubs and most shops that any visitor would require. Because we are so close to the city centre and on a major bus and taxi route, the city is easily accessible for more fine dining and theatre options.

If you like the idea of staying in a real Victorian period home with working real fires and fireplaces, elegant cornicing and a delightful cottage style walled garden, this is the place for you.

Servizi

Cucina
Wi-fi
Colazione
Camino
TV via cavo
Asciugatrice

Regole della casa

Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00

Disponibilità

160 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Robert
Robert
settembre 2018
Highly recommend ; James and Tom were exceptionally friendly and welcoming;the city centre was 10 minutes by bus, their house cosy; everything was 5 Star !
Profilo utente di Lenneke
Lenneke
settembre 2018
We had a wonderful stay at James and Tom. They are both very nice people and great hosts! We felt really welcome and they took good care of us. They had good suggestions for places tot visit, their house is really nice and clean and the city center is very easy to reach from thei…
Profilo utente di Anika
Anika
settembre 2018
Tom und James waren sehr nett und zuvorkommend. Alles war wie beschrieben.
Profilo utente di Sunam
Sunam
luglio 2018
I can't imagine better hosts than Tom and James!! They took such good care of us while we were there. Their hospitality and generosity were top-notch. They shared tips for the city, some of the history, and provided a simple (and delicious) breakfast to start our days. Their home…
Profilo utente di Gail
Gail
luglio 2018
James and Tom have a beautiful home and are charming hosts.
Profilo utente di Nicolas
Nicolas
luglio 2018
This was the best AirBnB stay we have ever had! And this has been my best stay in Dublin (have stayed 6 times)! The bed was extremely comfy, and as a morning person I did not want to get up! Bathroom and was spectacular, and the breakfast was exactly what we needed. Seriously, an…
Profilo utente di Richard
Richard
luglio 2018
Tom and James are the most congenial of hosts who are also impressively systematic in supporting their guests. We enjoyed our stay in their very comfortable house.

Ospitato da James And Tom

Dublino, IrlandaMembro dal luglio 2012
Profilo utente di James And Tom
174 recensioni
Verified
James And Tom è un SuperhostI Superhost sono host esperti e molto apprezzati, che fanno del loro meglio per offrire agli ospiti dei soggiorni indimenticabili.
We are a gay couple, together for over 20 years and share our Victorian home with our cat Misty. We enjoy a relaxing home environment and enjoy good food and good conversation. Our tastes are diverse but we both enjoy music; Tom is a choral singer and used to play the trombone in…
Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-in

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-out
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Annunci simili