Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Newly decorated apartment that is located in area called Lapad. Accommodates 2+2, has one bedroom, one living room, kitchen, A/C, WIFI, and a beautiful terrace.
Center is 3km away, restaurant across the street, beach 500m, shopping 500m


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 3
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 14:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Sconto settimanale: 15%

Descrizione

Newly decorated apartment that is located in area called Lapad. Accommodates 2+2, has one bedroom, one living room, kitchen, A/C, WIFI, and a beautiful terrace.
Center is 3km away, restaurant across the street, beach 500m, shopping 500m

Has a beautiful terrace that is in the shades, with a light breeze, which makes it perfect during hot summer nights. Restaurants, bars, beach, are all in 200m.

We are always available on the mobile phone, and email. Also, for our guests, we provide transfers from airport to the apartment.

To go to center, you just turn left after exiting apartment, and there is a bus station just 100m away, and the bus number 4 takes You directly into center. To go to beach, bars and restaurants, you go same direction, and after 500m you will reach them


Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00

Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

6 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Suru
Settembre 2016
The apartment was exactly as shown in the pictures. It was clean and it had everything we needed for a perfect stay. It is not located near the center but by bus we will arrive in less than 10 minutes. Maro was very nice and even accompanied us to the parking , she is wonderful. Thank you very much for everything, we will recommend your apartment to our friends. We will repeat for sure!

Profilo utente di Joseph
Settembre 2016
Reasonable price with the spacious&fair condition Location is +100m away from the bus stop. It takes 10min to get to the old city by bus and 30min on foot No stairs but it means it doesn't provide you the nice scenery. I hvnt even tried to open the window. Only a step away from the main road so a bit noisy but it won't be problem at night. In Sep, the temperature difference is pretty big so it's a bit cold,~12 degree celsius. Two single sheets, two beach-towels and a wool blanket are provided (no duvet) Offer the pick-up&drop-off service with a same rate of taxi or uber. Overall, Dubrovnik is very touristic. Hard to find sth local... I cannot complain with this price. Thanks
Profilo utente di Maro
Risposta di Maro:
Dear Joseph thank you for the revue. I have to explain you few things thoose frotir blankets are not beach towels, you use them on bed for cover yourselves, also in the closet you have two single wool blankets and one double. My foult that I didn't show you how to open the closet but I thout that normal. We use duvets only during the cold winter because in september in Dubrovnik the temperature is never less then 18 degrees, but next time when you come I 'll explaine you everything, thank you Marida
Settembre 2016

Profilo utente di Erika
Agosto 2016
The host canceled this reservation 18 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Arnaud
Agosto 2016
Very nice, very clean!

Profilo utente di Brian
Agosto 2015
Maro and his family took great care of me! Communication with all was fantastic, the apartment was as described, and was spacious and clean. Location was good, across from a restaurant and near a grocery store. Thanks for hosting me!

Profilo utente di Emanuel
Agosto 2015
Great apartment, excellent 5 day trip to dubrovnik! The owner picked us up at the bus station at arrival and drove us to the apartment. We were welcomed with wine, cake and some lokal delicate drinks. Tourist brochures and maps was also gathered nicely on top of one of the tables. Air-condition and high speed wifi worked well . We asked for scooter-rental opportunities and within 20 minutes there was a scooter parked outside the apartment. We even got a discount. It took 4 minutes to drive to old town, and 25 minutes walk. Very kind english speaking host.

Questo host ha 20 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

HR · Membro dal Giugno 2013
Profilo utente di Maro

I am from Dubrovnik,the most beautiful city in the world. I am born and lived there all my life. My occupation is tourisam.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.