bedroom #2Deck
3 bedroom town house
3 bedroom town house
4 ospiti
3 camere da letto
3 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
3 camere da letto
3 letti
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

A 3 bedroom, 2 story town house. everything you need your home away from home

On a quiet street with off street parking, with private outdoor area available.

A house with everything you need, (washing, kitchen etc)

L'alloggio

This is a great place to stay. In the middle of the airport and the city. It has outdoor and indoor areas. I do live in this house, so I think this is a bonus if you want a house that has everything that a house normally would, but when I am away, you are welcome to stay and have the whole place to yourselves.

In 2 of the bedrooms there is a queen sized beds, and a king single in the 3rd bedroom. (there is also a sofa bed if required).

Accesso ospiti

All areas, 3 bedrooms, Kitchen, Bathroom, Outdoor Areas, Laundry, Parking Spot directly in front of the house (off street). It is all yours!

Interazione con gli ospiti

I do not live in this house, it is all for you. I am available to contact if you need information etc.


Servizi
Internet
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Cucina
Internet wireless

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 55 €
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 3
1 letto singolo, 1 divano letto

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)

Treat the house as you would your own.


Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

Nessuna recensione (ancora)

Questo host ha 40 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Bangkok, TailandiaMembro dal Gennaio 2014
Profilo utente di Julia

I'm a kiwi (a new zealander) who has travelled a bit and loved staying with people from airbnb while I was travelling. So when I got home and bought my house I wanted to do the same for people visiting New Zealand.

But that love for travel has brought me to live in Thailand. I have a friend who manages my house and he will show you the ropes when you first arrive so you can enjoy my house as much as I did.

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 60%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili