Vai al contenuto
Yanin's Luxurious home with pool
Yanin's Luxurious home with pool
8 ospiti
4 camere da letto
4 letti
4 bagni privati
8 ospiti
4 camere da letto
4 letti
4 bagni privati
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Luxurious private home with pool rental in Playa, Cuba. A detached house with three comfortable air-conditioned rooms, each has a private bathroom, TV and safe and a wonderful ocean view income with a large backyard garden.

L'alloggio

This home has a large backyard garden where the large pool and kept clean as are the areas where the same sun loungers to lie down to take the sunlight, and ranchón to rest under the shade and where has a grill, ideal for a good time sunbathing and enjoying the view and sea breeze alongside his friends and couples.


Servizi
Cucina
Per famiglie e bambini
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Lavatrice

Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Cancellazioni

1 Recensione

Profilo utente di Brad
Luglio 2015
Place was as advertised. It is a great property and the host was gracious and accommodating setting up Taxis as needed, giving advice, .... Breakfast and laundry was provided at a very low cost and was very convenient. Security was provided from 8pm to 8am at the house, but the area was very safe. We had no concerns walking to dinner at the various places to eat within ½ mile. Things to know before you go: ‘Accommodates 9’ means 6 adults and 3 small children Make sure someone in your group speaks at least some Spanish or else you are in for a frustrating time Travel from the USA was no problem. (TIJ->Mexico City->HAV) Entire group agreed it was a trip of a life time and all would stay at this house again.

Questo host ha 618 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Havana, CubaMembro dal Marzo 2015
Profilo utente di Antonio
Interazione con gli ospiti

They offer breakfast, lunch, dinner and laundry and ironing clothes. These services are independent of the cost of housing.
Cleaning, changing sheets and hygiene supplies are included in the cost of housing. It has parking for two cars.

Informazioni su Antonio

I´m Tony. I´m an experienced young man, 41 years old. During several years was traveling around the world for business. I speak English and I love know new friends, people from different countries and cultures. I love literature, cinema and talk with all kind of people.

Lingue: English, Español, Русский
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili