The comfy armchair is perfect to just read a book and look outside. During the day from 7am to 5pm this room is flooded with sunshinea comfy double bed and the door to the corridor
large sunny room in friendly house


1 ospite

1 stanza

1 letto

2 bagni


1 ospite

1 stanza

1 letto

2 bagni

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Beautiful light-flooded room with double bed, desk, armchair, closet, large windows & plenty of books. Friendly housemates, kitchen, diningroom, garden and cat. Safe and lively neighbourhood with shops, cafes etc. Piccadilly line, 25m from centre


Servizi

Descrizione

Beautiful light-flooded room with double bed, desk, armchair, closet, large windows & plenty of books. Friendly housemates, kitchen, diningroom, garden and cat. Safe and lively neighbourhood with shops, cafes etc. Piccadilly line, 25m from centre

Comes with original art on the walls.

everything in the house, including fast wifi internet, washing machine, kitchen, garden, bathrooms

I will be away but my housemates will be around, the atmosphere is social but peaceful

Turkish food, Finsbury Park, lovely cafes and restaurants, all the shops you could desire.

convenient bus, tube and overground connections


Regole della casa

Smoking encouraged - in the garden. Dinner parties and barbecues recommended. Cleaning allowed.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

9 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Phenomen
Aprile 2016
Laura was super helpful and made organising the stay very easy. Her housemates are lovely too.

Profilo utente di Thanos
Aprile 2016
My experience at Laura's place was great! Even though she wasn't there to take me in , her housemates were and they were as helpful as they could be! Totally recommended !

Profilo utente di Yan
Aprile 2016
Laura's house is a great place to stay in London. The surrounding has loads of restaurants and shops. I did not see laura, her housemate provided a lot of help for me. It is a lovely and friendly house to stay. I really appreciate their help!
Profilo utente di Laura
Risposta di Laura:
Thanks Yan, really glad your stay went well and that my lovely housemates were helpful!
Aprile 2016

Profilo utente di Betsy
Marzo 2016
I had a great stay at Laura's while working in London. Her housemates were so lovely, friendly and helpful and made me feel at home from the moment I arrived until the day I left. The house was great and had all the facilities you could need. The bed was comfy and everything was clean and welcoming. Laura's housemates even let me do a load of washing as I was staying there for over a week! Lovely, safe area with great restaurants and a more laid back atmosphere than I've found anywhere else in London. Highly recommended! Thank you Laura and your lovely friends!
Profilo utente di Laura
Risposta di Laura:
Thanks Betsy, really glad everything went well - sorry I didn't meet you, but all the housemates loved you!
Marzo 2016

Profilo utente di Vegard
Marzo 2016
Had a great stay at Laura´s place. Her room is part of a flat share with really friendly housemates. I didn't meet Laura, but her flatmate let me in and showed me everything. And I had good communication with her via sms and email throughout the stay. Recommended!

Profilo utente di Cormac
Settembre 2015
Another stay and another review. Same as before, all good and friendly welcomes, thanks again for having me at short notice :)

Profilo utente di Cormac
Settembre 2015
Brilliant communication and really friendly and welcoming host and house mates. Extremely nice group of people with plenty of offers of food and friendly chats. Handy location and spacious, clean and airy room.

Londra, Regno Unito · Membro dal Marzo 2015
Profilo utente di Laura

Writer and private tutor living the dream in London and occasionally going on holiday... I won't actually be in the house at the same time as you, but my SEVEN lovely housemates will. A mixture of young professionals and post-grad students (not a 'student house' in the sense of mould and noise). The odd house barbecue or shared meal, more dinner party than party house. A number of languages.

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.