charming apartment - great location
charming apartment - great location


Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 camera

1 letto


Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 camera

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Fantastically refurbished, bright, quiet and cosy apartment opposite to the Margarethenhof. Also in walking distance are the famous Naschmarkt (10min) and Viennas gorgeous 1st district (15m). The tube Station Pilgramgasse U4 is just a 2min walk away.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1.5
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 14:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia: 30€
Cauzione: 150€
Sconto settimanale: 13%

Descrizione

Fantastically refurbished, bright, quiet and cosy apartment opposite to the Margarethenhof. Also in walking distance are the famous Naschmarkt (10min) and Viennas gorgeous 1st district (15m). The tube Station Pilgramgasse U4 is just a 2min walk away.

This apartment is located in one of viennas typical old buildings and has these typical high swing doors, high rooms, countersash windows and parquet floors. It’s modern furnished, also there are some really gorgeous vintage items. (I’m really into interior decorating!)
Since the apartment lies next to an atrium it is really quiet and also bright.
It consists of a bedroom with bathroom „en suite“, living on room and the kitchen.
There is a big sink, a luxurious rain shower and a bidet. The toilet is seperated!
The kitchen is brand new and really modern, there is a induction cooker, fridge and dishing washer! It´s also equipped with a kettle and a nespresso coffee machine.
Dining table and a big couch with TV are in the living room. Wifi is also available.
I have to mention, that my Apartment isn´t suitable for children under the age of 8 years because it hasn´t the equipment of children safty.

Wifi and TV is free.
Nespresso coffee machine Grand crus and English tea for free!

I'll be there for you at your arrival and departure.
I can also give you tips regarding great restaurants, shopping places and a lot more!


The apartment lies only 2 minutes away from the tube station Pilgramgasse (U4). Especially in Vienna the tube is probably one of the fastest and most convenient ways to get places!

Dies ist eine absolute Nichtraucher-Wohnung!
Bitte kein Lärmen und Rauchen im Stiegenhaus!


Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00

Please respect that this is a Nonsmoker apartment!
Also being noisy and smoking in the staircases is not welcome.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

33 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Rena
Aprile 2017
Michaela's apartment was fantastic! In a great area of Vienna, very quiet but surrounded by restaurants and shops. I highly recommend the apartment!

Profilo utente di Martina
Febbraio 2017
Individuell, sehr geschmackvoll und gemütlich eingerichtet, die Küche super ausgestattet, selbst das Geschirr wohl ausgewählt, das Bad mit geräumiger (Regen)Dusche, das Bett sehr bequem; alles zum absoluten Wohlfühlen. Sehr ruhig, da im zweiten Hinterhof gelegen, trotzdem mitten im Geschehen, mit sehr guten Anbindungen, auch an den Flughafen; Busse vor der Tür, die U-Bahn in wenigen Minuten Gehweite. Der Kontakt mit Michaela sehr freundlich, völlig unkompliziert. Antworten kamen prompt. Sehr zu empfehlen und jederzeit sehr gerne wieder.

Profilo utente di Matt
Febbraio 2017
Great apartment in a central location. I enjoyed staying at Michaela's place and would happily do so again. Michaela was a great host and check in was simple. Recommended!

Profilo utente di Horst
Gennaio 2017
Obwohl die Wohnung an einer Hauptstraße liegt, ist sie sehr sehr ruhig, denn die eigentlichen Wohnräume liegen in der Hinterbebauung. Die Räume sind groß und entsprechen den Beschreibungen. Das Bad ist prima und auch die Ausstattung mit Geschirrspüler, Waschmaschine usw. ist gut. Es gibt sehr viel Geschirr und Küchengeräte, so dass auch das Kochen ganz unkompliziert ist.

Profilo utente di Yasi
Dicembre 2016
Michaela was a great host - she waited up late for us to arrive and had everything we could possibly need at the apartment. The apartment is beautiful, clean and so cozy. I loved being there and it made for a great place to come back to after cold days exploring Vienna. She left out chocolates on our pillows, the wifi was strong and any little thing I needed I was able to find - scissors, q-tips, blowdryer - it was all there - I felt so at home :)

Profilo utente di Saskia
Dicembre 2016
This AIRBNB adress is definitely one to recommend. The appartement is located in a cozy and friendly neighborhood and is close to the metro station. All the beautifull places in Vienna are easy to reach. There are many nice places to eat or drink a good coffee. The appartement is stylishly decorated, clean, warm and fully equipped with everything you need. Michaela is easy to reach, flexible and very warm and caring. Late check out possible! We had a very nice time staying here! With special thanks to Michaela.

Profilo utente di Frank
Dicembre 2016
Michaela ist eine charmante, Gastgeberin. Die Überlassung Ihrer Wohnung gestaltete sie mit Leichtigkeit. Ihre Wohnung ist bestens sehr citynah (Nähe Karlsplatz / Oper / Ringstraße/ Kärntner Straße) und dennoch außerordentlich ruhig gelegen; sie ist sehr behaglich eingerichtet, man fühlt sich für die in Wien zu verbringenden Tage sofort zuhause, die Ausstattung ist hervorragend, als hätte man eine Zweitwohnung in dieser prächtigen Stadt. Vielen Dank für den schönen, entspannten Rahmen meiner Wienreise!

Vienna, Austria · Membro dal Marzo 2015
Profilo utente di MichaelaMichaela è un Superhost.

I’m Michaela, born in Gmunden in the beautiful Salzkammergut in Austria. I have been living in Vienna for more than 30 years though and absolutely love it.
I have an amazing husband – Andreas and a great daughter, called Sophie. Together we travel a lot, I’m especially into asian countries, such as Thailand or Indonesia.
I’m working from home, doing a lot costumer care and accounting – mainly I’m responsible for pretty much everything that comes up.
I studied Art History and Interior Design, so naturally I had a lot of fun furnishing the apartment I uploaded on airbnb. It’s decorated with a lot of objects from flea markets and little vintage shops nearby. My family and I plan to charter this apartment till my daughter is ready to move in.

If you have any questions don't hesitate to contact me! I'll be happy to help!

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.