Vai al contenuto
Intero appartamento
2 ospiti1 camera da letto1 letto1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Self check-in
Esegui il check-in facilmente in modo autonomo con la cassetta di sicurezza per le chiavi.

L'alloggio

2 floor apartment on the first and second floor of 90 square meters. 10 minutes walk from/to the free ferry North-CS (all night).
2 bedrooms with double beds, but only 1 bedroom is available, the other is for storage.
Very light living room, nicely fitted kitchen with dishwasher and microwave/oven, bathroom with bath, second toilet, balcony on the south looking out on green gardens.
The interior has changed a little since the pictures were taken.
Cable tv, free wifi internet. Free parking. Busses around the corner.

Nearby:
Film museum EYE
Paradiso dependance
NSDM werf: Pllek 'beach', Noorderlicht, Pancakeboat, IJ-kantine, festivals
Nice bars/restaurants along the water
Centre of Amsterdam with lots of bars/coffeeshops/museums
De Zaanse Schans: authentic Dutch houses
Twiske: recreational area lies to the north of Amsterdam between Zaanstad and Purmerend. It’s the ideal place for a day out on your bicycle, as Amsterdam’s bike paths connect directly to the paths in Het Twiske.
Swimming pool
Market place

Servizi

Standard: Cucina, Wi-fi, Asciugatrice, TV via cavo, Asciugacapelli e altri 18
Altri punti forti: Parcheggio gratuito incluso, Lavastoviglie, Cassetta di sicurezza, Cuscini e coperte extra, Patio o balcone e 1 altro

Sistemazione per la notte

Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale

Regole della casa

Non adatto per bambini e neonati
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
L'orario di check-in è flessibile
Check-out entro le 14:00
Self check-in con cassetta delle chiavi

Accessibilità

Sentiero piano verso l'entrata

Disponibilità

10 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Johanna
Johanna
settembre 2017
Great place to stay. A 10-minute walk to the ferry that takes you to Central Station in 5 minutes. Never much more than 5 minutes wait for the ferry. Usually no wait time. There is a great food market with fresh and prepared foods, also great coffee, two blocks away. The kit…
Profilo utente di Jonathan
Jonathan
agosto 2017
Jacky is a very kind person and did everything for us, so we could feel well. The appartment is very clean and modern. 3 min. of walk you will have a big low budget supermarket. 10 min. of walk to the ferry and the most beautiful view of Amsterdam Noord. We would love to see Amst…
Profilo utente di Layla & John
Layla & John
agosto 2017
Jacky was a good host, she quickly responded to our inquiries, the check in & check out were very smooth, she had lots of maps & information to use, & had some things in the fridge to share which was nice! The living - dining area was nice, but the balcony was not attractive as s…
Profilo utente di Jacqueline
Risposta di Jacqueline:
If you had send me a message I would have told you the chairs for the balcony were in the hallway. Most people like a bit of oxygen in there bedroom hence the open window. You can of course close the window. Spider bites must have been moskito bites, comes with the season, sorry. And what the rest is concerned: it's what you get in an old house in Amsterdam. I will change the add after this season, so there is no question about whether I rent out one or two bedroom, and I will put an actual picture of the bedroom in it.
agosto 2017
Profilo utente di Priscilla
Priscilla
luglio 2017
Lovely apartment!
Profilo utente di Guilherme
Guilherme
luglio 2017
The flat is well located in a quiet and friendly neighborhood of Amsterdam. It was a delightful experience to stay in the tidy, clean and well design Jacqueline's apartment. Jacqueline is an excellent host, very organized and helpful. We certainly recommend and like to come back…
Profilo utente di Nicholas
Nicholas
luglio 2017
Absolutely wonderful place! Jacqueline was more than helpful and was an incredible host.
Profilo utente di Danil
Danil
giugno 2017
Jacqueline is very caring and wonderful woman, helped us with any problem or question we had, and in the same time gave as a full space. We had great vacation! Thank you Jacqueline!

Ospitato da Jacqueline

Amsterdam, Paesi BassiMembro dal luglio 2012
Profilo utente di Jacqueline
10 recensioni
1 Referenza
Verified
I have live in Amsterdam for more than 20 years and still love it. I studied to be a translator and work as a media operator in Hilversum (media city).
Lingue: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-in

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-out
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Annunci simili

Attività vicine a questa casa