House from the garden
Gorgeous place to stay
Ospitato da Bálint
Bálint è l'host.
5 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
1 bagno
5 ospiti
2 camere da letto
3 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 5 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

You are very welcome in our Town which is the capital of the north shore. You are avaible to find everything you need in our town. If you don't want to wake up at 2 am because other drunk tourists are singing then the best choice is our lovely house

L'alloggio

We are resident here, we always have lived here. We know everything about our town. The town good reputation is important for us. We have friends in shops,restaurants,cafés and local clubs. So we know when,where and how you could go there.

Accesso ospiti

Our guest are able to use our lovely garden.
Have a breakfast outside in the garden. BBQ place we give you the wood and the tools.
We have nice hammock in the garden so If you feel tired have a peaceful nap. We wrote an information book about our town. It is priceless you will be able to visit places what nobody else know just the locals and you.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Our door is always open for you if you have question or need advice or anything, but we also understand that some people don't want to communicate with the host they just want to spend their alone with their plans. It's up to you we are always there for you and we will hardly meet if you wish.


Servizi
Internet wireless
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 29 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia 5 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-out entro le 11:00

Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

4 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Dorottya
Dicembre 2015
Balint was a good communicator. We had several email exchanges that were clear and friendly. My father and I enjoyed our stay at Balint's and his mother's appartement. The place was clean, friendly and we felt very welcomed. Balint gave us enough privacy however without losing touch with the role of the helpful 'landlord'. Thank you! :) Happy New Year!

Profilo utente di Florent
Agosto 2015
Bálint a été très accueillant et a facilité notre venue. Il a eu la gentillesse de venir nous chercher à la gare de Balatonfured et de nous y ramener à la fin de notre voyage. Il s'est adapté à nos besoins et a été toujours disponible pour nous. La maison était très propre et confortable, comme décrite sur l'annonce. Elle est un peu au nord de Balatonfured mais les taxis ne sont pas si cher pour des standards français (compter 10-15 euros même de nuit) et nous avons marché une ou deux fois sans problème pour nous rendre au centre.

Profilo utente di Francis
Agosto 2015
We had a great time in Balatonfured. The house was as described in the listing, and was a good size for 3 people to stay in. Balint was a fantastic host - giving us a really useful tour of the town and showing us the best place for views of the lake and meals out.

Profilo utente di Tomasz
Maggio 2015
Great place to rest! :) We were warmly welcomed by Balint's Mom with grapes and Palinka (local kind of vodka). The place itself is very quiet, clean, fully furnished and pretty large. Comfortable beds. The house has access to a garden, and it is great to sleep with your windows open, to feel fresh air and hear birds singing in the morning. The town is clean, sunny and friendly :). People are very nice. Food (especially gulasch soup!) is great :). Definitely recommend! :) You just have to go there! :)

Balatonfüred, UngheriaMembro dal Marzo 2015
Profilo utente di Bálint

Hi there,
My name is Bálint (Valentine in English it means strong and healthy)
I work an organic farm in Cornwall (UK) so it is possible we won't meet so it's better If I introduce the person who you will meet.
She is my mother Adrienn. She is a doctor in the local hospital.
She is super kind and the friendliest person I have ever met.
She is interested in alternative medicine (e.g. acupuncture and psychology)
Why-How-What we do:
My grandmother was the first in the family who started B&B in 1970. The lake was the best possibility for the East and West Germans to meet and reunion their family. I'm the 3rd generation in the family who is doing B&B and we still love doing this. To meet new people and give them "a piece of Hungary"

5 things we can't live without:
-swimming in the lake at night when it's full moon
-watch the sunrise/sunset and drinking a glass of local wine
-BBQ in our garden with friends and guest
-jump on a sail bout when the weather is sunny and the wind is warm.
- Live without the lake just not possible

I not really have life motto but I would choose this funny one:
"I want to live forever and so far it's going well"

Lingue: English, Magyar
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili