Vai al contenuto
Welcome to Tuis on KendallRelax in the garden and if the plums are out, help yourself.
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
2 bagni privati
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
2 bagni privati
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Work in tourism so happy to help with any questions you may have. Separate entrance, own room with Queen bed, own bathroom and toilet. Your lounge has two lounge chairs, small kitchen table and chairs, fridge, toaster, kettle,cutlery, but no cooking facilities, but you can use the outdoor bbq. Can walk or drive to Stone Store and Rainbow Falls, short drive to Puketi Forrest, or Opito Bay. House is situated in a nice quiet neighbourhood.

L'alloggio

Have divided my house into two parts, to allow you to have your own privacy.
Guest Access: Own private access into house, own bathroom and toilet, Own small lounge and dining area, no cooking facilities, but can use the outdoor bbq. Washing machine and powder provided for small fee, If you feel like having a swim in summer I'm a 10 minute walk away to the local swimming hole Charlie's Rock, check out the photos of Charlie's Rock in my photos :)

Accesso ospiti

Separate access that leads into garage and then into house.
Your own bedroom and small lounge with library, and own dining area.
Have a small library for you to read books and magazines.
Chill out on the cape cod chairs in the back garden, with a bit of luck you may spot the tuis having a drink at the tui feeder.
Free parking available.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I will greet you and settle you into your room. Happy to answer any questions you may have to make your stay more enjoyable. Have lived in the area all my life and work in tourism so know a lot about Northland.

Servizi
Essenziali
Shampoo
Lavatrice
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Prezzi
Ospiti extra 7 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Orario per il check-in: 14:00 - 21:00
Check-out entro le 11:00

As I work during the day, it would be appreciated if guests kept the noise down after 10:00 p.m.
You are welcome to use my wifi, however, please do not use for excessive downloading, as I don't have unlimited wifi.

Cancellazioni
Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

52 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Luigi & Chiara
Gennaio 2017
Fiona's place is cute, very clean and in a very quiet and lovely position, a little bit far from the small town of Kerikeri, but easily reachable by car. She is discrete as much as helpful and her tips let us enjoy our time in the northland, out of the main touristic places. Thanks a lot!
Profilo utente di Fiona
Risposta di Fiona:
Glad you enjoyed staying in my home Luigi and Chiara, my home is in a lovely quiet area of town but still only a 5 minute drive to town or a 40 minute walk, which in spring I like to walk to work when its cooler. Enjoy the rest of your travels and the South Island.
Gennaio 2017

Profilo utente di Sandra
Ottobre 2017
Great stay with many tips from a local. Definitely worth it if you're not into staying in touristy Paihia but still wanna visit Bay of Islands!

Profilo utente di Hajdu
Ottobre 2017
Very nice place i would recommend to any guest.

Profilo utente di Grace
Aprile 2017
Would recommend to anyone looking for a great base to explore Northland

Profilo utente di Jess
Aprile 2017
Hi Fiona, We loved our stay. Felt like our own little home while we were here and a nice place to come back to after big days out. Great handy location, loads of insider knowledge and personal touches :)

Profilo utente di Betty
Aprile 2017
Lovely place to stay. Very comfortable and Fiona was very informative about the area.

Profilo utente di Laura
Marzo 2017
Perfect host!! Very kind and helpfull. The house was very clean with a private bathroom. We would love to come back.

Nuova ZelandaMembro dal Gennaio 2014
Profilo utente di Fiona

Hi, I love to travel, and try and get overseas every year. 2017 had an enjoyable holiday in the Czech Republic where I biked from Prague to Budapest. 2015 had a wonderful holiday in France and Spain, and 2014 had an enjoyable holiday in Poland, Slovenia and Austria. The reason I like to travel is to experience different cultures and meet people from all around the world. When I'm not travelling I like to mountain bike, go to the beach, and generally just enjoy the outdoors.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili