A stylish kitchenette with sink, fridge, toaster, microwave and utensils. The cosy and stylish sitting room with a balcony.
Upbeat BnB in coastal Flinders!
Ospitato da Robbie
Robbie è l'host.
3 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
3 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

You'll be a 5 min walk to both a peaceful beach and also to a buzzing main street with galleries, restaurants, cafes and shops.
If you're looking for adventure, you can walk to miles of beautiful coast line; or drive to 58 wineries, golf courses, the Peninsula Hot Springs and many highly rated foodie experiences!

L'alloggio

You will be staying in 'The Studio', a colourful and cosy self-contained BnB - the perfect getaway for a couple, close friends and small families. There is a master bedroom with an en suite (it has a big bath!) and a second bedroom. You'll have your own kitchenette (with a small fridge and microwave), and living area to relax in and make yourself at home.
Tea, coffee and milk are provided for your refreshment. A light breakfast involving muesli, yoghurt and fruit can be provided for you on request.

Accesso ospiti

To make everything as care-free as possible, you'll have two parking spots outside the front door, and direct personal access to your self-contained BnB.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I will give you space to enjoy your getaway, but of course if there are any queries or emergencies I'm only a phone call away!

Altre cose da evidenziare

The minimum booking is 2 nights


Servizi
Internet
Internet wireless
Cucina
Accessibile alle persone con mobilità ridotta

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 34 € / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 34 €
Deposito cauzionale 342 €
Sconto settimanale: 14%
Prezzo per il weekend 157 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 16:00
Check-out entro le 11:00

Please no parties or loud music. This Bnb is located in a quiet area of Flinders, and we wish to respect our neighbours comfort.


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

34 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Peter
Ottobre 2017
Robbie’s B&B is luxuriously stylish, comfortable and peaceful. The surrounding Mediterranean style garden with olive trees, lavender, rosemary and thyme is a sheer delight to wake up to in the morning. It is within five minutes walk of the shops, cafés and restaurants in the little village of Flinders, and just a short walk to the beaches. Robbie herself is a charming and obliging host.

Profilo utente di Mitchell
Ottobre 2017
Lovely place to stay for a couple days. Very easy check in process and checkout. Very comfy bed, and nice bathroom. Super close to the main street and restaurants. Great!

Profilo utente di Bruce
Luglio 2017
Wonderfully appointed apartment. Great location, quiet, convenient. Thoughtful hospitality. Thanks Robbie for a great stay.

Profilo utente di Huw
Aprile 2017
Had a lovely stay - the house was exactly as described. Thanks Robbie.

Profilo utente di Kate
Febbraio 2017
Spent a lovely weekend at Robbie's beautiful place. Loved the helpful area information and huge library of fantastic reading material. Definitely a must for those seeking respite and relaxation!

Profilo utente di Gavin
Febbraio 2017
Great place. Super comfortable and Robbie is super hospitable! Recommend

Profilo utente di Yannis (John)
Febbraio 2017
Went down for a wedding at Flinders Yacht Club. Had an awesome weekend. Perfect house. Communicative host. Everything as described.

Flinders, AustraliaMembro dal Agosto 2013
Profilo utente di Robbie

I'm currently managing a boutique Retreat elsewhere on the Mornington Peninsula and working towards a painting / drawing exhibition. When I'm not running around, you will find me walking on the beach, in the garden tending to my veggies and chooks, or using my interior decorating skills.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili