Nice room in chinatown Paris !

Stanza privata

1 ospite

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

If you're in Paris for a day or a week, stay with me in the heart of Chinatown. I work during the day but will gladly show you around after my work day.
I accept women and am LGB friendly !

L'alloggio

Hi, my name is Annabelle. I'm a 38 year old Canadian living in Paris.

The room to rent has a mezzanine bed and is very calm. It has a shutter to ensure you get a good night sleep.

The flat is a 2 room flat with a kitchen, bathroom and separate toilets. There is a washing machine you can use, wifi connection, flat screen TV, cooking appliances, everything to make you feel at home.

The flat gives on a tennis court so no traffic noise at all and the neighbourhood is awesome cause I'm right in the left bank chinatown and 5 minutes walk from line 7, 14 and tramway.

I rent to ladies and gays.

Please don't hesitate to contact me for more info.

Accesso ospiti

The flat is easily accessible from Orly airport or Gare de Lyon train station. Very close by you can hop on lines 7, 14 and tram T3.

You will have access to the room, the bathroom, toilet, kitchen (microwave, oven, fridge, washing machine), living room (wifi, tv).

The living room is accessible when I'm not in, just because that's where I sleep :o)

Interazione con gli ospiti

Send me an email and I'll respond.

I work during the day and usually go to gym in the evening but I'll gladly have a drink with you or show you around the area.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 1
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 19:00
Check-Out: 16:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi
Ascensore
Internet
Internet wireless
Cucina

Prezzi
Sconto settimanale: 22%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 19:00

I expect respectful and tidy people in my flat.
No food or smoking in the room.


Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

2 Recensioni

Profilo utente di Marc
Dicembre 2015
Accueil fort sympathique, c’était comme un deuxième foyer lors de mon week-end. Annabelle vous met complètement à l’aise chez elle. J’ai pu bénéficier de supers adresses de restaurants dans le quartier. Je sais où loger au prochain séjour sur Paris

Profilo utente di Nan
Giugno 2014
Annabelle is a really awesome host, she provides many help to me, and I slept even better than in my own bed since she made no noise at night, I was never been disturbed and felt just like home. It is really great to know you and looking forward to see you soon!

Parigi, FranciaMembro dal Giugno 2012
Profilo utente di Annabelle

Hi my name is Annabelle. I'm a 37 year old Canadian living in France for the past 20 years. I love to meet new people and discover countries.

I work during the day, so I'm free to show you around the city in the evening.

My flat is in the middle of the left bank chinatown; there are loads of exotic food shops and it's very close to transportation.

Lingue: English, Español, Français

Il quartiere

Annunci simili