Cozy mezzanine bedroomBathroom with good shower and basin.  There is a separate loo.

Intera casa/apt

6 ospiti

2 camere da letto

3 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 6 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

My lovely apartment has an open plan living room/kitchen, one double bedroom, bathroom & separate WC. Above the kitchen is a comfortable mezzanine with kingsize bed. Two balconies have mountain views & afternoon sunshine. Close to bakery & bus stop.

L'alloggio

The apartment will sleep up to seven - though for more than a few days it is most comfortable for up to 4 adults.
There is a small but modern kitchen equipped with fridge, dishwasher, induction hob and various gadgets. The dining table will comfortably seat 6. On the balcony is a gas barbeque, useable year-round and a particularly good spot for dinner on a summer's evening.
The living room has an LCD TV with Freesat, Apple TV and Wii.

Accesso ospiti

In the basement is safe storage for skis/boards or bikes.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I will be available to speak or (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) with my guests before or during their visit to deal with any queries or problems.


L'alloggio
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 3
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Sconto settimanale: 8%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 2
1 letto king size
Spazi comuni
1 divano letto

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00

No pets or smoking in the apartment. Skis/boards to be kept downstairs in the cave. Please be considerate to neighbours.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

28 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Dan
Luglio 2017
Lovely cozy place a short walk out of town - loads to do in the apartment itself as well as around it. Tracey was a responsive host and has a great introductory document that gets you very familiar with both the amenities within the apartment as well as the area. Definitely recommend!

Profilo utente di Anthony
Luglio 2017
Appartement correspondant à la description Parfait pour 4 personnes La communication avec Tracey est parfaite et rapide

Profilo utente di Lucy
Luglio 2017
Lovely appartment, clean, felt like a home, everything catered for. Very helpful having the cave for the bikes. Tracey was a good host, always got right back to us with any information requested. Fantastic bakery 2mins walk, big bonus. We cycled into Morzine with our 3 kids every day to the lifts to go mountain biking and it only took us about 10mins so didn't feel too much of a trek at all.

Profilo utente di Rem
Luglio 2017
Un appartement agréable idéalement placé. Communication Avec Le propriétaire facile et sympa. Je recommande

Profilo utente di Corinne
Giugno 2017
Doit être loué pour les anglais uniquement

Profilo utente di Marjolen
Marzo 2017
Very nice place. Not very big but everything you need is there. Tracey was very helpfull. It is easy to take the bus to Pleney or Super Morzine. It's less that 5 min walk.

Profilo utente di Dealga
Febbraio 2017
Perfect apartment to access the ported du soleil, we were just 2 adults but easily would sleep another or a small family, happily stay here again thanks!

Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Marzo 2015
Profilo utente di TraceyTracey è un Superhost.

I love spending time in the mountains: summer or winter or in between, whether I'm doing activities or sitting on the balcony with a glass of wine or a cup of tea. Its a perfect antidote to my manic life in London. I'd love you to share and enjoy my place in Morzine and see for yourself why its so special to me.

Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili