Main bedroom (KingBed)Main bedroom
Spacious 2 bed apartment in Double Bay fr $199
Spacious 2 bed apartment in Double Bay fr $199
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
2 camere da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Recently updated 2 bedroom apartment with new furnishings and decor. Very quiet and peaceful...

New kitchen, renovated bathroom with separate toilet, huge living area and lovely balcony overlooking peaceful garden.

New beds, fresh linen & sofa, armchair.

Great location..walking distance to all amenities.

L'alloggio

You'll have the whole place to yourself.

Spacious living area, great balcony for breakfast or a wine in the evening.

It has two (2) bedrooms; the master bedroom is large with a new king-sized West Elm sleigh bed, whilst the 2nd is somewhat smaller (queen bed) but still suitable for two guests. New carpet (March 2017) in bedrooms.

Maximum guests permitted - 4 (strict). No parties. No smoking inside.

Accesso ospiti

The apartment has wifi, HD cable, a washer & dryer...new kitchen and is within walking distance to the bus, train and ferry. Both bedrooms have new beds and linen. A new sofa arrived recently and is not highlighted in current pics.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I will normally be nearby and able to assist with inquiries or requests but you will have the place to yourself.

Altre cose da evidenziare

A lock-up garage can be arranged for a nominal fee otherwise visitor / street parking can be utilised.

The key "fobs" provided, if lost/misplaced, incurs a $100 charge. This is the fee charged by the Strata Agent not me. Sorry.


Viaggio di lavoro
Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro.

Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Ascensore
Accessibile alle persone con mobilità ridotta

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 69 €
Deposito cauzionale 515 €
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 15:00 - 21:00.
Check-out entro le 12:00

This is my home and I'm interested in making it available to visiting professionals or tourists. I have listed it as a two (2) week minimum rental but keen to have it occupied for longer stays (up to 1 month).

No parties, no pets & no smoking inside please.

4 guests - absolute maximum. No exceptions!


Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 10 notti

5 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Rachael
Agosto 2017
My parents and auntie stayed at Michael's apartment for 3 weeks and loved it. Michael was the perfect host and had thought of everything. He even got them some essentials in which was a lovely touch. He was quick to respond to all messages even though he was overseas and went the extra mile to ensure they had a good stay. The apartment was in a great location, close to the train station, bus stops, shops etc and was lovely and quiet with a beautiful view over the garden. The beds were very comfy, kitchen was beautifully appointed with everything they needed. All in all they had a great stay and would recommend Michael's apartment to anyone wanting to stay in the area. Thank you Michael for everything.

Profilo utente di Axelle
Gennaio 2017
A thank you on behalf of my parents and sister - they definitely had a great trip!

Profilo utente di Robyn
Febbraio 2016
Everything about staying at Michael's Double Bay apartment was wonderful, We had a great time. Met Michael who was utterly charming. Great place,great location. Would stay there again. It was spotless, It had everything we needed. Great Apartment Michael,thanks again, Robyn and Tim

Profilo utente di Philip
Gennaio 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at Michael's apartment and felt at home right from the moment we arrived. The apartment was in a superb location for all transport links. It was very clean and suited all our needs and we were especially pleased with the little extra's that Michael provided. Michael was an excellent host and was only a phone call away if there were any problems. We will not hesitate in using Michael's apartment again in future visits to Sydney.
Profilo utente di MichaelMichael è un Superhost.
Risposta di Michael:
Thanks Philip. It was indeed a pleasure to host you and your family. Thanks again for taking such great care of my home. You are welcome back anytime. Regards Michael
Gennaio 2016

Profilo utente di John
Ottobre 2015
Michael was an attentive host – available locally though not needed as everything was as published. Location is excellent – quiet and yet wonderfully convenient for Eastern Suburbs, and well-equipped. We would have stayed longer if the property had been available.

Questo host ha 15 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Sydney, AustraliaMembro dal Febbraio 2012
Profilo utente di MichaelMichael è un Superhost.

Avid traveler particularly to the US & France...food fanatic, partial to a full bodied red or single malt scotch, often enjoyed whilst listening to music & partial to the odd cigar.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Il quartiere

Annunci simili