Master bedroom, sliding door opens to living space
Elwood Beach 2 bedroom Apartment, Quiet and Leafy
Ospitato da Cassandra
Cassandra è l'host.
2 ospiti
2 camere da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
2 camere da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

My two bedroom apartment with balcony is located in the most sought after leafy, quiet street minutes from Elwood beach. I am minutes walk from St.Kilda, renowned for the eclectic cafes,art, music. You can use my bikes to cruise the Bay when they are available.

L'alloggio

The location of the apartment is quite unique, being close to the beach, St. Kilda and Melbourne CBD. The street is quiet,with an abundance of trees.
My apartment is new and close attention has been paid in using sustainable products, locally made furniture, art and rugs from years of travelling are part of the decor.
I am a non smoker and a non drinker.
My artwork decorates the walls.
My apartment is best suited for 2 people.
The second bedroom is ideal for an office, yoga room or a studio.

Accesso ospiti

2 bikes are available, when I am not in Melbourne. Let me know if you would like to use them.
Private parking is included,situated behind the complex accessed by a lane from Ormond Rd. The lane is between Bendigo Ave and Tiuna Grv.

We have a community clothes line available for guests.

Interazione con gli ospiti

When the apartment is rented I will be travelling or staying locally and can be contacted by email.

Altre cose da evidenziare

I request non smokers.
Please leave your shoes at the door, this helps to keep the floors clean.
My wireless internet is limited to 12 GB per month.I have a Fair Usage Policy.
You will be responsible for excess usage.


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet wireless
Cucina

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 13:00
Check-out entro le 11:00

No smoking, no marijuana, even on the balcony, no pets,no parties,nor loud music as this is a quiet neighbourhood.
Please read the User Guides, the dishwasher and heater are new.
Please open the bathroom window for venting as the small fan is inadequate.I like to squeegee the shower walls as mold will grow.

I have stated a Strict Cancellation Poilcy however will assess on an individual basis. This has been decided due to past experience.


Cancellazioni

13 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Liz
Gennaio 2017
Great place to stay in Elwood, beach at end of road, shops and cafes within short, easy walking distance.

Profilo utente di Tom
Gennaio 2017
Airy, spacious 2 BR apartment in killer location to Elwood beach & Ormond Rd shops. Cassandra's communication excellent and nice and flexible with check in/out times. Thanks for having us.

Profilo utente di Kaajal
Settembre 2016
Clean, comfortable and convenient. Cassie was a breeze to communicate with and a pleasure to meet in person. The apartment is in a fantastic location, close to everything you need, including the beach and great cafes. Would definitely recommend this apartment to anyone looking for a bright, clean, spacious and perfectly located apartment.

Profilo utente di Aleksondra
Aprile 2016
A beautiful home in a beautiful place! Your home was soothing, comfortable, airy, and light. My daughter and I were happy to have such a lovely retreat after big days visiting friends. The bikes and beach location were icing on the cake. Thank you for sharing!
Profilo utente di Cassandra
Risposta di Cassandra:
thank you for your advice, we can takes 'things' for granted and this is the benefit of the Air BnB community, sharing experiences.
Aprile 2016

Profilo utente di Larry
Febbraio 2016
Cassandra was an excellent host, coming down a day early to clean the apartment, when we arrived earlier than planned for the birth of our granddaughter. The apartment was very clean, light and decorated with beautiful artwork made by Cassandra. It is only about 200 metres to Elwood Beach and a short walk to the cafes and shops of trendy Elwood. The bedroom had plenty of storage. We enjoyed our stay and would certainly consider staying there again.
Profilo utente di Cassandra
Risposta di Cassandra:
Hi Larry, yes sharp knives, are a plus , especially for a tomato!!! Yes the internet is a problem, lets hope Vodofone gets it together.I appreciate the feedback , I will call them, again and complain!
Febbraio 2016

Profilo utente di Margaret
Gennaio 2016
Instructions and local information very clear. Elwood lovely location. Apartment exceeded expectations.
Profilo utente di Cassandra
Risposta di Cassandra:
hi Margaret, what more to say, thank you!yes I recently did the 'mural' on the kitchen wall , so there is no photo of my work, i will add the photo of the area you advised, all the best for the year , cassie
Gennaio 2016

Profilo utente di Cassandra
Gennaio 2016
Gorgeous flat with an equally gorgeous host. The flat was very well presented and cared for, and had everything I needed. The building itself was quiet and secure, with the parking space a helpful addition to my stay. Great location in terms of being able to enjoy Elwood itself, while still having fuss-free access to wider bay-side areas and from there Melbourne city. I particularly enjoyed slowly starting my mornings by sitting on the balcony with local-bought breakfast ingredients before walking to the beach. Cassandra was welcoming and attentive, nicely checking on my stay, and I would highly recommended you contact her with a booking or any questions you may have.
Profilo utente di Cassandra
Risposta di Cassandra:
Hi Cassandra, oh, I hope you enjoyed the pillow slips with 'our' name embroidered on them !!! It sounds like you loved the space and area, it is a sweet spot.
Gennaio 2016

Elwood, AustraliaMembro dal Marzo 2015
Profilo utente di Cassandra
I have just bought my beautiful apartment, situated very close to the much sought after Elwood beach. I am a practicing homeopath, artist having returned from living in California for 26 yrs.Prior to that I had been traveling the world for 6 yrs, sailing as a deck hand for 3 y…
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili