View of house from one of the garden bordersSpacious Family Room with double bed, single bed and sofa bed and ensuite shower room. French doors open on to garden
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
4 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
4 letti
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Spacious ground floor, ensuite rooms within a two acre walled kitchen garden and nursery set in a peaceful old country estate. Ideally placed for visiting nearby National Trust gardens, stately homes, the Bluebell steam railway and Ashdown Forest

L'alloggio

Spacious rooms overlook colourful borders of shrubs, roses and herbs. Over 50 varieties of trained fruit cover the walls; soft fruit and vegetables thrive in rich organic soil whilst free range chickens and bees contribute towards a wholesome breakfast. We are enthusiastic gardeners, keen to be environmentally (and people!) friendly. Children are very welcome.

Accesso ospiti

Rooms have own access to garden, TV, free WiFi, tea/coffee making facilities, silent running fridge.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Breakfast served in conservatory. We are happy to chat to people whilst they eat.


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
Internet wireless
Colazione

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 23 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

We welcome families and ask that children respect our garden and property especially when playing around. Also that guests are mindful of others staying with regard to noise.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un cane

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

7 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Meglena
Settembre 2017
Very warmhearted and kind people! They do their best to make you fill like at home!

Profilo utente di Maggie
Luglio 2017
A lovely. Quiet relaxing place. Great hosts with wonderful local knowledge

Profilo utente di Paula
Luglio 2016
Perfect! Very comfortable room , spacious and airy. Wonderful breakfast in conservatory every morning. Glorious garden to explore. Lindsay and Derek lovely hosts and very helpful, including the gorgeous Thomas. Couldn't have asked for more. Thank you both .

Profilo utente di Holly
Dicembre 2015
Lindsay was lovely and the room very clean and spacious. We were at a wedding nearby and appreciated that the room was separate to the main house entrance so that we did not disturb our hosts when returning late. Thank you!

Profilo utente di Stacie
Agosto 2015
Very relaxed and friendly...amazing garden

Profilo utente di Ye
Maggio 2015
Very good stay!~We have four people as a group, and we all quite enjoyed our lovely experience in Courtlands. Nice and informative communication with the hosts. The garden and the allotment are carefully maintained and the hosts are skilled in horticulture. The homemade jam was perticularly good and worth to try!!~

Profilo utente di Patrick
Aprile 2015
Lindsay was a fantastic host going above and beyond what you would typically expect from a B&B. Although we booked at very short notice and arrived late at night the room was immaculate and toasty for our arrival. Breakfast was excellent and we enjoyed chatting with our hosts. The room was spacious, with a good selection of teas coffees and even some biscuits to nibble on, and there was a small silent fridge to keep our things cool. The house is a short walk to the village of Sharpthorne where the lone pub served us a delicious lunch. We definitely recommend a stay at Lindsay's B&B; it's people like this that make air BnB great.

Questo host ha 6 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Poynings, Regno UnitoMembro dal Marzo 2015
Profilo utente di Lindsay

Mother, keen gardener ( my profession), love wholesome food, the countryside, walking, also musical and very involved in the local community

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Il quartiere

Annunci simili