WindowsWork place, eating table or smoke place
Simple Bed and Fan in Sangkhlaburi
Ospitato da Grandma
Grandma è l'host.
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
Bagno di servizio
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
Bagno di servizio
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Just a room for sleep, quiet, simple, individual, with windows, garden, two windows. Cold shower,

Sharing Asian squad toilet with next door.


Servizi

Regole della casa

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Kit di pronto soccorso
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

23 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Ju
Novembre 2016
I stayed at grandma's house 4 days with my dad. We didn't see grandma because she was away but Fa and her daughter were very nice and hospitable. We really enjoyed our stay :)

Profilo utente di Chrystal
Luglio 2017
Grandma's House was one of my best experiences throughout SE Asia....simple on accommodations, big on warmth. I truly felt like it was my home away from home. They even accommodated on a busy weekend when I otherwise wouldn't have had a place to stay! I cannot say enough positive…

Profilo utente di Vanessa
Giugno 2017
It was a pleasure spend 5 days with this family. Grand ma was travelling but her daughter Fa and the little girl miemie made these days unforgottable. If you are looking for a local experience and spend time with the kindest people ever this is for you.. the little miemie stole m…

Profilo utente di Xuanyi
Maggio 2017
the host is very very nice^_^It is not hot in the night even though there is not a air conditioner,Fan is enough^_^

Profilo utente di Ji
Dicembre 2016
Thank you very much

Profilo utente di Natakon
Novembre 2016
Simply warmly lovely

Profilo utente di Юлия
Ottobre 2016
Жилье соответствует описанию, хозяева отзывчивые и общительные!

Questo host ha 37 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Kanchanaburi, TailandiaMembro dal Marzo 2015
Profilo utente di Grandma
I'm a local community member, a Mon woman living in this town for 20 years and love gardening, caring for people, sharing and exchanging experience about life and interest. Learn about differences. We live like a big family with residents. Give homely atmosphere to residents …
Lingue: English, ภาษาไทย
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili