WohnzimmerWohnzimmer


4 ospiti

1 stanza

2 letti

1 bagno condiviso


4 ospiti

1 stanza

2 letti

1 bagno condiviso

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Good to see you and welcome home.

We offer a nice, quiet bedroom with double bed for two people. If needed, the living room can also be rented. Here is a large sofa bed for two available.


Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 10€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Cauzione: 150€
Sconto settimanale: 13%
Prezzo per il weekend: 49€ / notte

Descrizione

Good to see you and welcome home.

We offer a nice, quiet bedroom with double bed for two people. If needed, the living room can also be rented. Here is a large sofa bed for two available.

You and your partner, sleep in your own room with garden view in a comfortable double bed.

If necessary, a second bedroom / living room can also be rented. Here is a comfortable sofa bed available. The size also corresponds to a double bed.

In the apartment there are three rooms.

Bedroom (or according to the booking bedroom and living room) are to your personal and exclusive use.

Kitchen and bathrooms are shared. The third room is used by me.

I'm always there for your questions. Should I not be there in person, you can contact me mobile anytime.

Please note that I also live in the apartment during your stay. However, I will stay in another part of the apartment and you will hardly notice me.

The apartment is located in Hamburg-Barmbek. Barmbek is the working-class district of Hamburg and characterized by the typical hamburger brick stone architectur of the early last century.

Around the corner is the Fuhlsbüttler road. On the "Fuhle" there are many business and supermarkets where you can get everything your heart desires.

About 10 minutes walking distance is the Park of Hamburg. The great field, the gardens, the planetarium and cafes invite you for jogging, barbecues or simply just to relax.

5-10 minutes' walk away is the train station of Barmbek. S-Bahn (local district train) and U-Bahn (Metro) both go here. Both the airport and the main train station, as well as the harbor (Landungsbrücken) are directly and quickly reachable without change.

Usually you will find free parking in the neighborhood. However we cannot guarantee that. For a city like Hamburg, we strictly recommend to arrive by train and to use public transport.

The apartment is located in the operation area of DriveNow and car2go carsharing.

I always try to create a comfortable atmosphere.

The property includes also has high-speed Internet (Wi-Fi), information about Hamburg and other amenities. Bed linen and towels are included of course.

Please only send us a request if you are really interested in booking.
Please also let us know if you should be no longer interested!


Regole della casa
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
L'orario di check-in è flessibile

In der Wohnung herrscht absolutes Rauchverbot. Es gibt aber die Möglichkeit auf dem Balkon zu rauchen.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Carta di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore
Serratura nella porta della camera da letto

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

9 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Markus
Dicembre 2016
Reibungsloser Ablauf und sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt!

Profilo utente di Christopher
Settembre 2016
War ein schöner Aufenthalt.

Profilo utente di Sarah
Luglio 2016
Elias was an excellent host. He provided me with detailed instructions on how to reach his place from the main train station, even down to which lines to take. When I asked if he had a hair dryer or a table fan for the bedroom, he went out to buy some, even though I told him he didn't have to. Really, Elias did everything he could to make our stay pleasant and enjoyable. I highly recommend him as a host.

Profilo utente di Seb
Luglio 2016
Séjour très agréable s'il le faut je reviendrais appartement très propre et très agréable nous avons été bien reçus, Elias et Charles nous ont bien expliqué comment se ballader, et découvrir Hambourg. Nous gardons un très bon souvenir de ce séjour !

Profilo utente di Anna
Maggio 2016
Alles was einfach perfekt!! Die Wohnung war sehr schön und gemütlich: alles war sauber und ordentlich. Die Gastgebern waren immer ganz lieb mit uns. Der Zentrum war einfach erreichbar mit der U-Bahn. Empfohlen!

Profilo utente di Ruth
Maggio 2016
Wir, zwei Erwachsene, zwei Kinder, sind von Elias und seinem Mitbewohner freundlich und sehr hilfsbereit aufgenommen worden. Für die Gäste gibt es umfangreiches Informationsmaterial für Hamburg. Wohnung liegt zentruah mit guter U-Bahn-Anbindung, dennoch ruhig und sehr leckerem Frühstückscafe Junge um die Ecke. Herzlichen Dank auch von den Kindern! für den Stützpunkt für eine famose Woche in Hamburg.

Profilo utente di Vera
Maggio 2016
Elias und Charles sind extrem hilfsbereite und zuvorkommende Gastgeber, bei denen wir (Familie mit 2 Kindern) uns sofort wohlgefühlt haben. Alles war tipptopp sauber und zur nächsten S/U-Bahn sind es nur ein paar Minuten. Super Location!

Questo host ha 44 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Amburgo, Germania · Membro dal Luglio 2012
Profilo utente di Elias

hey. schön, dass du da bist. ich freue mich, wenn wir uns kennenlernen.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.