Vai al contenuto
Your double room over looks a garden at the back of the house and is equipped with a TV and radio and plenty  of wardrobe spaceThe kitchen is a modern extension and leads into the back garden
Double bed, private bath, breakfast
Double bed, private bath, breakfast
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno privato
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno privato
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Our classic, traditional English town house has been our family home for over 20 years. You'll stay in a double bedroom with a private bathroom over looking the garden. Guests tell us our neighbourhood is very attractive. The streets are quiet and safe and we have more than 'a couple of great pubs nearby'. Plus fast and various transport links to London's finest attractions. We 're just 15 mins walk from the beauty of the river Thames and the shops in the huge Westfield shopping mall.

L'alloggio

Vieni a stare in una casa confortevole e rilassata. Siamo lieti di aiutarti e consigliarvi sul modo migliore per andare in città e fare consigli su pub locali, ristoranti e luoghi da visitare e visitare. Ideale per due, ma singole più che benvenute.
translated by Google

Come and stay in a comfortable, relaxed household. We are happy to help and advise on the best way to get around town and make recommendations on local pubs, restaurants and places to see and visit. Ideal for two, but singles more than welcome.

Accesso ospiti

Your double room is at the top of the house and and comes with your own private bathroom, television, radio and wifi (at the best speeds London can offer). In the morning you can help yourself to cereal and coffee/tea in the kitchen or, weather permitting, the garden. Homemade bread, marmalade and jam are usually available. There are several really good places to eat, of all different types and price points, very close by.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Siamo stati una famiglia ospitante per studenti stranieri stranieri dell'inglese per oltre 12 anni. Quindi, accogliamo gli ospiti, attendiamo di incontrarvi e di aiutarti a ottenere il meglio dalla nostra città. Riconosciamo che le persone visitano Londra per diverse ragioni e possono essere impegnati con voi quanto vuoi.
translated by Google

We have been a host family for foreign adult students of English for over 12 years. So we welcome guests, look forward to meeting you and helping you get the best from our city. We recognise people visit London for different reasons and can be engaged with you as much as you wish.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Four major museums, the V & A, the Science, the Design, the Natural History, are all reached by a direct 20-min tube ride to South Kensington. The British Museum and the other attraction of London's centre or 'West End' are also only 25 minutes away by tube. Guests also love to ride the no 94 bus (5 mins away) past Notting Hill and Hyde park all the way to Piccadilly Circus – 24/7 for £1.50

Servizi
Per famiglie e bambini
Internet
Internet wireless
Colazione
Prezzi
Ospiti extra 17 € / notte dopo il primo ospite
Sconto settimanale: 1%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
L'orario di check-in è flessibile
Check-out entro le 14:00

We're sorry we can't accept pets or smokers, but everyone else over 18 years is welcome. We all take our outdoor shoes off when we go upstairs and offer our guests cooking facilities by special arrangement only.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
È necessario salire delle scale
Parcheggio non disponibile nell'alloggio - Most people arrive by mass transit or taxi
Cancellazioni
Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore
Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

59 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Daniela
Agosto 2015
17 giorni trascorsi in maniera fantastica... Una bellissima stanza con un bagno privato. Paul e Fiona sono due persone meravigliose, simpaticissimi ma soprattutto sono davvero disponibili. Appena tornerò a Londra li contatterò per un nuovo soggiorno.

Profilo utente di Viviana
Agosto 2017
The room and its private bathroom are really nice and clean. Paul and Fiona are really kind persons. Buses are in the area, tube station Is 10 minutes walking. High recommended! Thanks!

Profilo utente di Giacomo
Luglio 2016
Very nice and quiet room with its private bathroom. Paul was a perfect host.

Profilo utente di Teresa
Luglio 2015
I enjoyed so much my holiday in London, Paul and Fiona were so lovely. They went to the tube station to take tus home. The room is little e and clean and we have our own bath, there was a lot of food for breakfast,Paul and Fiona give us so much disponibilityt talk and give us a lot of informations. We were so near to the tube and the bus stop,so it was easy to move. We had a lot of fun.

Profilo utente di Peter
Ottobre 2017
My three-night stay was perfectly delightful with Paul and Fiona proving to be especially welcoming hosts even if our paths did not cross all that often. The room itself is quite comfortable and the private bathroom a really nice added perk. The house is within walking distance to the subway which made for convenient starts and ends to the day. Should I return to London (which I most definitely will) I will be sure to try and stay here again!

Profilo utente di Rebecca
Ottobre 2017
Paul and Fiona were wonderful and gracious hosts, and their home was a lovely place to stay. They were always willing to answer questions and provide travel advice on where I might want to go or things to see, and were very helpful in providing information on transportation and getting around London. The location was conveniently near both the tube and bus for easy trips around London, and the neighborhood quiet enough for a nice relaxing respite from a full day out and about.

Profilo utente di 叶
Ottobre 2017
It's a wonderful experience to stay here,Paul and Fiona are really kind persons,The room exactly same as describe,tube station is 10 minutes (URL HIDDEN) close to the Westfield shopping mall,you can buy almost everything in it.

Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Aprile 2014
Profilo utente di Fiona & Paul

We have been married for over 25 years since we met in Asia, when we were working there. We have two daughters Georgia, 21 and Roberta, 23 and have lived in west London most of our married life.

Roberta has just completed a BA in textile design at Edinburgh University (job offers welcome please!); Georgia is in her second year studying Spanish, Portuguese & Latin American Studies at Newcastle University. So we need company!

We enjoy city life and are keen cyclists, making the best of all that London has to offer, be it sport, the arts, architecture, theatre, food or its surprising amount of natural beauty. We like walking in the UK countryside and enjoy visiting pretty much anywhere overseas.

We have a soft spot for Japan and Spain. Fiona lived in Spain for a couple of years and speaks the language. Georgia is catching up fast...

Lingue: Español
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili