der Rhododendron vor dem Schlafzimmerfenster trägt im Frühsommer prächtige Blütenein Privatweg sorgt für Ruhe und Sicherheit
Ruhige, stadtnahe Wohnung im Grünen

Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia 50 €
Sconto settimanale: 20%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

Wir möchten in der Wohnung gerne eine gesunde, allergiefreie Umgebung gewährleisten. Deshalb ist das Rauchen sowie jegliche Art von Haustieren verboten. Außerdem legen wir Wert darauf, dass die Wohnung täglich gelüftet wird, um ein gesundes Raumklima zu erhalten.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

6 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Wiebke
Aprile 2017
Wir haben uns als kleine Familie bei Pia sehr wohl gefühlt. Uns wurde vor Ort in allen Fragen geholfen und die Wohnung ist super eingerichtet wenn man mit kleinen Kindern reist. Ich kann es nur empfehlen

Profilo utente di Michelle
Marzo 2017
We booked Pia's guesthouse for three months whilst my husband and I relocated ourselves from Switzerland with our 5 months old son. The guesthouse is well situated for shopping/cafes in Heidelberg or just walking nearby in the forest. There are many public transport options connecting with the train and direct links by bus. What I liked most about Pia's guesthouse is that although small, the space is well appointed and has a tardis-like feel, in that it is much bigger than it looks. It is well-equipped with more kitchen items than you would expect and even has a tumble dryer. We were extremely happy in Pia's guesthouse and I would recommend it to anyone. We are now moved into a permanent accommodation but I will say I was very sad to leave such a relaxing and calm abode. I loved walking across the bridge pushing the pram on my way to the shops. Walking by the river is very uplifting. Pia and her husband were always there for us when we had questions and nothing was problematic, they are very calm, trusting people. this place rates 6 out of 5 for us. Thank you for the milestone memories I have with our son there.

Profilo utente di Erika
Settembre 2016
pia's guest house is lovely. Very spacious and fully equipped for a long stay. I would recommend booking this place!

Profilo utente di Kathrin
Marzo 2016
Eine liebevoll eingerichtete Wohnung mit Wohlfühlcharakter. Die Inneneinrichtung war sauber, gepflegt und modern. Es hat an nichts gefehlt. Der Kontakt mit der Gastgeberin war sehr angenehm. Sie hat Fragen und Anliegen jederzeit und schnell beantwortet. Der Gesamteindruck ist sehr positiv, sodass ich die Wohnung immer wieder buchen würde :-)

Profilo utente di Martha
Agosto 2015
I loved staying at Pia's apartment. It was a short walk to the bus/train station (and the Nekar) and took only about 20 minutes to get to the center of Heidelberg. The apartment is in a quiet, beautiful neighborhood, and I slept great there. No disturbances whatsoever. I had everything I needed for cooking/laundry etc. Pia and her husband explained the details about the apartment when I arrived, and were quite helpful. Everything was perfect. Wonderful hosts, wonderful place. It exceeded my expectations.

Profilo utente di Aaron
Maggio 2015
Accurate listing, nice flat and neighborhood, gracious hosts!

Heidelberg, GermaniaMembro dal Marzo 2015
Profilo utente di Pia
Lingue: English, Español, Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
Annunci simili