bedroomliving
Immagine del profilo dell'utente

LOFT7 charming openspace + parking

ItaliaLombardiaComo
Intera casa/apt
2 ospiti
1 camera
1 letto
1 adulto
0 bambini
Età 2 - 12
0 neonati
Meno di 2
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
357 hanno salvato questo annuncio

Su questo annuncio

LOFT7 COMO open space is ideal place for those looking for a nice and design loft, located in the quiet district of Como Borghi.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: 15:00 - 00:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia: 50€
Cauzione: 400€
Sconto settimanale: 9%
Prezzo per il weekend: 99€ / notte

Descrizione

L'alloggio

The loft is located in the quiet district of Como Borghi, and the convenient location allows you to walk to the historical center in 10 minutes. Good secure parking within the building complex is available as well.

LOFT7 is located on a courtyard, with independent entrance, quiet and intimate open space of 80 sqm with two mezzanine floors, wooden floors, exposed beams and walls with stones at sight.

It consists of a sleeping area with a king size bed and a single bed, living room with sofa and armchairs, office with a desk on the second mezzanine, bathroom tiled in natural marble with Jacuzzi tub and shower, closet room, and a fully equipped kitchen with balcony.

My kitchen has all the standard equipment including kettle, Nespresso machine, squeezer, full oven, gas stovetops, rice cooker, garbage disposal, dishwasher, washing machine.

The apartment is sunny, spacious, and warm. You'll have the entire space all to yourself.

Independent heating.
Private park for car and bicycle inside the private courtyard.
Fully equipped.
Suitable for short and long periods.

If you need restaurant/activity recommendations just ask and I'll point you in the right direction. Similarly I can help you if you're interested in seeing Como lake and organizing a day trip around it.

I'm pretty flexible on check in/check out as long as you let me know in advance.
Send me a message and I'll always respond within a couple of hours (usually sooner.)
Please check my Instagram account @LOFT7COMO for more info & pictures.

I'd love to have you. 

Accesso ospiti

The following will be provided:
_fresh bed linens
_towels & bathrobe
_courtesy kit
_hair dryer
_shower gel & shampoo
_Nespresso coffee machine
_kettle
_electric juicer
_WiFi
_plasma TV
_desk
_welcome coffee
_bottle of water on arrival

Interazione con gli ospiti

I will be delighted to welcome you and help you, both for the management of the house, and to enjoy the city.

You can contact me freely during the stay for any need or information.

Il quartiere

Como Borghi is a very quiet district, and LOFT7 is at walking distance from:

100 mt a well renowned wine bar & risto called "I Gradoni", two great place for pizza ("pizzeria Benito" probably the best pizzeria in town since decades with wood oven and "pizzeria Hermitage"), two pharmacies, bar, superette, wine store, flower shop, butcher, post office.

280 mt ESSELUNGA supermarket and a coin laundry with dryer.

300 mt far from The Educational Silk Museum of Como

500 mt every Tuesday/Thursday/Saturday morning there is an awesome farmers market about 5 minutes away.

1,2 km walled city center

There is a private park available, and there is pretty easy street parking on our street and surrounding areas.

Un giro nei dintorni

Public transport services walking distance:
200 mt from the bus stop, line nr 7
750 mt from the Trenord train station COMO BORGHI (to Milan)
1.7 km boat lake come main pier
2.0 km from the railway funicular Como - Brunate
2.4 km from the TRENITALIA central train station COMO SAN GIOVANNI (to Milan and to Lugano)

Altre cose da evidenziare

Price do not include local tax of 1 € per person and per night for the first 4 nights, that has to be paid to host directly.

The loft is extremely cared so needs some attention. We are sure that you will be perfect hosts and we'll help you to spend the best vacation of your life.


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 15:00 - 00:00.

Price do not include local tax of 1 € per person and per night for the first 4 nights, that has to be paid to host directly.

NO SMOKING!
no pets allowed
no partying (no stag parties and such)
no loud music after 22h00.

Garbage has to be separated (city rules) and be deposited in appropriate containers in the courtyard. Please comply with rules to avoid fines.

Similar to japanese people I never wear my outdoor shoes inside but if it's bothering you too much, I would be fine if you at least don't walk over the two mezzanine with outdoor shoes.

If you need a cleaner during your stay I can arrange it and you will directly pay the cleaner (Euro 12/hr, min. 2 hours).

If you are staying for more than 2 weeks a cleaner will come once a week for 3 hrs and you will be asked to directly pay the cleaner. Different agreements can be reached on the cleaning service depending on your needs.


Cancellazioni

Questo host utilizza Termini di cancellazione Rigidi

Effettua una cancellazione entro 30 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Se effettui una cancellazione nei 30 giorni prima del viaggio, otterrai un rimborso del 50% per i pernottamenti, mentre i costi verranno interamente rimborsati.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

48 Recensioni


Riepilogo
Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore

Il tuo Host


Gianluca

Gianluca

Como, Italia · Membro dal Agosto 2012

I'm 47 years old, married, and I work as freelance in SEO, private concierge for other Airbnb host, and I collaborate with my wife in her job, she's a private chef. At the same time
I've grew up in Como and live here since ever.
I can't live without my family, friends, coffee, chocolate, wine, music and wi-fi.. really good wi-fi.

Hosting is something I'm passionate about and Airbnb is the perfect opportunity. I love meeting and connecting with people from around the world. It's a rich cultural exchange.
I'm more than happy to recommend local Como restaurants, bars, and sights.
I'm going to be quite concerned that you have a great experience with me as a guest or host.

Tasso di risposta: 100%(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Connessioni Social