THE CAT'S MEOW. whole house or a room.1-4 guests


Stanza privata

4 ospiti

2 stanze

2 Letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Comfortable Cape Cod BNB in a quiet South Yarmouth neighborhood near Cape Cod Bay and Nantucket Sound beaches. Private rooms with new queen beds,full bath,outdoor shower,private backyard with patio,continental breakfast with notice @$5.00 a day per person paid to me at check out.Guests love how quiet the area is. The backyard is a sanctuary!That set up is an a BNB , I am in the house. Rent the entire house,max 4 adults and minimum 5 nights.I am in an RV nearby.

L'alloggio

Exceptionally clean and eclectic home.The patio in the back is private and is surrounded by flowers and birds. Bright and cheery, makes you smile to be in this space!Two kitties also call this house a home. They spend the days outside and come in at night to sleep, unless the full moon calls.Guests should be cat friendly.You have access the the entire house with minimal cooking.There is a large outdoor private shower with hot and cold water.The bedroom has a new queen bed and there is a private full bath a few steps away.Beach chairs,beach towels and a cooler are on hand for your use and an outdoor clothes line to hang your wet beach things on.Coffee or tea in the morning is provided and a continental breakfast upon request for a $5.00 charge per person.Home made baked goods,yogurt,fresh fruit and cereal.Rent the entire house,full use of kitchen ,minimum 5 nights

Accesso ospiti

Guests will have access to the house through the front or back door.There is space in the garage for your bikes. There is a refrigerator in the garage for drinks and food.Living room with limited TV and dining table off the kitchen as well as a table and chairs on the patio.WI-FI.Kitchen available for use if you rent the entire house.Minimum,5 nights.

Interazione con gli ospiti

As the host I will be available to answer questions and show you around the property.I usually leave in the morning M-F at 7:30am with continental breakfast ready for you when you get up if requested and I return in the late afternoon.I enjoy happy hour on the patio and hope you will join me at least once!Easy conversation usually flows and you will feel at home.You can come and go as you please.

Altre cose da evidenziare

A beach sticker can be obtained for a week that allows guests to park and use the beach for $75.00.The price may vary a bit from season to season. The other option is to pay by the day,averaging $20.00 a day.Information about this will be up to date and in the house. All towels and linens for use in the house are provided.Please bring your own hair dryer,shampoo,etc.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1.5 (Bagno privato)
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 2
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 14:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Animali: Gatto(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata
Self check-in: Portiere

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 14€ / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 92€
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00

My expectation of guests is to treat this house like it was your home. Enjoy it, be relaxed and comfortable, but appreciate that is is our home and the contents are special to us.You will be given 2 keys so that you can come and go as you please.The keys must be returned before you leave or a $200.00 charge will occur so that the lock can be (URL HIDDEN) smoking and you cannot bring a pet.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

14 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di David
Agosto 2016
Ann was a very good host, friendly and not intrusive. Let me have my own space. She was gone most of the day and was helpful in setting up coffee and a light breakfast (at an extra/reasonable charge. ) The bed was a comfortable Queen and the house was neat and clean. The neighborhood was accessible to stores, a supermarket, other towns on the mid cape and to the highway. She was welcoming and seems to like meeting new folks. I used the outside shower every day which was fun though I had access to my own private bathroom just outside the bedroom. There was availability of a refrigerator for my own drinks/ food which I did not use. We used the air conditioning some and the fan for one night in the summer heat. I would stay there again.

Profilo utente di Alena
Agosto 2016
A beautiful and serene oasis. Tasteful, cosy and clean house, amazing outdoors with a fantastic garden. A perfect place to relax after a day at the beach. The owner and her cats are lovely and welcoming. Delicious home made muffins and cornbread for breakfast. Please note, this may be not an appropriate setting for kids of 6 or less or loud people. I came with my 3 year old active boy and it was a little tough on the kitties. Would definitely come back with hubby or by myself.
Profilo utente di Ann
Risposta di Ann:
The wi fi WAS working on my lap top and android phone. I think it was your devices.The cats have never had an issue with noise from adults, but a loud 3 year old boy that woke up screaming for no apparent reason was too much for them and me!:)
Agosto 2016

Profilo utente di Valerie
Agosto 2016
Anne was very accommodating to the fact we were arriving late at night. She made us feel very welcome in her home as if we were family. We enjoyed the breakfast, and loved the outdoor shower! All towels and robes supplied! The cats were friendly and made a nice touch that made it feel more like home. The place was very clean and quaint. Loved the "cape cod" feel. Gardens and backyard very beautiful and relaxing. Would stay here again and recommend it to anyone looking for a nice place to stay at the cape not too far from anywhere you would want to go.
Profilo utente di Ann
Risposta di Ann:
So enjoyed you both! I will be happy to have you come visit again!
Agosto 2016

Profilo utente di Maja-Lisa
Luglio 2016
I can't even begin to describe what an amazing stay we had at Ann's place! She welcomed us (my husband and I) with a smile and made us feel at home at once. The house is clean and beautifully kept, and the area behind the house is absolutely wonderful to sit and chat, listen to the birds, and enjoy life. Ann has lots of suggestions for activities, restaurants and beaches, and thanks to those we never had a bad experience while on the Cape. We stayed for over a week, and LOVED it. I can't recommend staying with Ann enough, she is the best and we will be back for sure!!

Profilo utente di Xi Xi
Luglio 2016
Ann is the best host! I would stay there again in a heartbeat.

Profilo utente di Rebecca
Settembre 2015
Ann's home was lovely...clean and neat and she had 2 nice cats. She made us feel welcome the moment we arrived, until the moment we left. The location was great. Easy to get to the beaches and in a very quiet well kept neighborhood. Next time we visit the Cape, we will make sure to stay there again!

Profilo utente di LyndaLynda è un Superhost.
Agosto 2015
Ann was very welcoming of us into her home. The place was very quaint and cozy. The outside shower was awesome! Communicating with Ann was easy and we were grateful for her recommendations for things to see/do in the area.
Profilo utente di Ann
Risposta di Ann:
Thank you so much for the kind words. It was great to meet you both.
Agosto 2015

Questo host ha 3 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Yarmouth, Massachusetts, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Dicembre 2014
Profilo utente di Ann

Hey there!I am a health care professional specializing in mammography.I traveled in my field doing temp assignments all over the US for 8 years and found the Cape through 3 different summer assignments.Now working here full time. My husband and I own a BNB in Ninilchik,Alaska and he goes to run that May through September,which leaves me here with a room to rent.I love the beach and enjoy gardening,paddle boarding,and biking. Good wine and live music high up on my list,all found here on the Cape.I am a good baker and have 2 kitties that have trained me well. I am pretty neat and tidy having started and owned a cleaning service for 10 years. The cottage in Tilghman was home for many years until moving to the Cape for work. It is a vacation rental until we retire and move back to the island.Cape Cod is beautiful, but we are southerners at heart.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.