Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti


1 Letto

Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti


1 Letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Età 2 - 12
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Meno di 2
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Charming studio renovated in 2014, located in the popular 7th arrondissement of the window you see the Orsay Museum and Tuileries gardens , just steps from the hotel invalid . the location is great for exploring Paris.


I fully renovated in 2014 by an architect , it is furnished and equipped with quality equipment , flat screen, internet, wireless speaker , tablet, the kitchen is functional and well equipped, washer dryer , the bathroom has a large shower ,the sofa bed is very comfortable with a mattress of 23 cms lift, secure building .

Interazione con gli ospiti

I rent my apartment often being on the move.
I can exchange mail and am available by phone if necessary . I speak not very good English , but I easily manage to respond in writing.
During my absences is a friend who will welcome you home.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Thank you for telling me for delays of over 30 mins .

Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Divano letto
Camere da letto: Monolocale
Letti: 1
Check-In: 10:00 - 20:00
Check-Out: 16:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt


Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 65€
Cauzione: 600€
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Prezzo per il weekend: 75€ / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini da 0 a 12 anni
Ora del check-in: 10:00 - 20:00.

I entrust to you my apartment during my absences, thank you to take care to respect my neighbors not to smoke in, respect the material and finally schedule to arrive and depart .
Thank you for your understanding



Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

soggiorno minimo 3 notti

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

44 Recensioni

Profilo utente di Christopher
Maggio 2017
Don't stay here, you will regret it! It's like living in a college dorm room and being offered the couch - the host is a complete jerk and one of the rudest people I have ever encountered. Do yourself a favor and go somewhere else.
Profilo utente di Francois
Risposta di Francois:
Dear Christopher, thank you for your benevolent words that put us in a difficult position with Airbnb. Allow me to back with you on your comportment towards out apartment that you dirtied in every sense of the word. 1) The communication: Zero from the beginning! You did not answer us to tell us your arrival time at the apartment. As your arrival time was supposed to be at 9am, no news from you. Then again, no news for an hour. At 10am you claimed to be at 10 minutes away from the apartment, whereas half an hour later you said you just get on the taxi! More than 1 hour later, at 11am, you finally board the taxi, but you still did not judge necessary to inform Roxane who is waiting for you since before 9 in the morning. You arrive at 12h, in an execrable mood and go on about how the taxi driver swindle you of 50€, the normal rate for a travel from the airport to Paris. And of course you did not apologise to Roxane that was waiting for you for more than 3 hours as that point. 2) At 10h30 in the night you send a message directly to Airbnb to complain about the cleanliness and thus giving us only one hour to respond or be penalised by Airbnb? You had two numbers: Roxane’s and mine, we are on call 24H/24H as we are conscientious and thanks to our experience we know that guest can have trouble with the keys or other use of the apartment. We would have come and check for possible problem if you just told us. But you had rather run us down, both, Airbnb and us, so you can be reimburse because, in reality, from the beginning you did not like the apartment. You are trying to swindle Airbnb and us! 3) The reason for your departure. No pillows, and hair around the toilette. The guest before you, were so sweet that there cleaned the whole apartment and Roxane did it again, as usual, and cleaned the sanitary with bleach, without leaving any hairs anywhere. 4) The missing pillows? Strange, there are as usual in the bed, visible as soon as you open the couch. But how did one of them managed its way to the cupboard if you did not find them? 5) When Roxane came to do the assessment of the apartment today, she found the //so not liked apartment used and sullied: the towels were used, some lying on the floor, plastic wrap from hygienic tampon on the floor, the decoration moved… We took photos, we see everything as well as non-existent pillows place in an other spot. In some, “un bon foutage de geule”, as we say in France or in other words you took the piss of us. 6) Oh, I almost forgot! The keys from the apartment that you just throw in the first mailbox you found! Roxane had to play detective to finally find them in a neighbour’s mailbox. And when she ask you to know if you put it in the owner’s mailbox number 7, you lied again and said it was! Very nice for Airbnb and Francois’ reputation. François is always very kind and helpful towards his guest. And thank you again for Roxane who waited for you more than 2 hours without asking you for the supplement of 20€ as stated if you have more than one hour of delay. And the icing on the cake, when Roxane arrived today, papers everywhere, but surprise, no hair around the toilette or inside the bed? In conclusion: Christopher, you removed all the hair but left the paper, hygienic tampon and towels on the floor. For me dear Christopher you are a liar and a manipulator. You just sought to run our reputation down, tricked and swindle everybody. I will contact Airbnb tomorrow concerning your attempt fraud.
Maggio 2017

Profilo utente di Pablo
Maggio 2017

Profilo utente di Julia
Aprile 2017
Très bel appartement petit mais fonctionnel, situation parfaite au coeur de Paris, idéal pour aller visiter les principaux monuments à pied

Profilo utente di Yonni
Aprile 2017
Location, location, location! What an amazing place, small yet well-furnished with everything you need. Sofa bed is comfortable, kitchen great, shower fantastic. We will definitely recommend this place and be back ourselves!

Profilo utente di Annika
Aprile 2017
Great Airbnb in a perfect location. Both the person who checked me in and checked me out were very nice and helpful. Definitely recommended!

Profilo utente di Kefei
Marzo 2017
everything is walkable, perfect location.

Profilo utente di Yoan
Marzo 2017
Logement petit mais très cosy. Excellent emplacement. Lit facile et rapide à plier/déplier et confortable. Accueil de qualité. Adresse à conserver pour de futurs séjours.

Rennes, Francia · Membro dal Marzo 2015
Profilo utente di Francois
Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora