I am a massage therapist.Clean room!
Gloucester Road Single Room
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Gloucester Road Central
Clean, smart, quiet room, comfortable bed, cotton linen. Blackout curtains, double glazed. Small but perfectly formed, with hangers and a small desk. Great base for courses etc., good transport, good wifi. There are friendly pets. Breakfast til 10am. My kitchen is not an Airbnb facility, but there are loads of good cheap cafes nearby. You could prepare a simple meal in my kitchen between 6pm and 10pm by arrangement with me when you're here.

L'alloggio

A comfortable single bed for one on a quiet Victorian residential road. Lots of shops, cafes and restaurants nearby.

Accesso ospiti

Guests are welcome to a hot shower etc. in the shared bathroom. Continental breakfast is available in the kitchen dining room before 10am. The downstairs space is not available during the day as I work from home. Please ask if you would like to use the kitchen for an evening meal (between 6pm and 10pm) or use the guest fridge. I may look after your luggage by arrangement.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I am happy to help with any queries you may have about your stay in Bristol.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Only a bed and breakfast facility is offered (not full self catering facilities or day lounge accommodation). For guests staying a week or longer it is possible to use the washing machine; I don't have a tumble drier so washing must be dried outside or on the pulley airer.


Servizi
Internet
Internet wireless
Colazione
Shampoo

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia 6 €
Sconto settimanale: 13%
Prezzo per il weekend 33 € / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Ora del check-in: 18:00 - 22:00.
Check-out entro le 10:00

The house is regularly cleaned and smells fresh, but please respect this is not a pet free listing (although the bedroom is pet free). Lock the door every time you go in or out, shoes off, no smoking. No food in the bedroom - there is a guest fridge. The kitchen is only available for breakfast. Evening meal preparation (6pm - 10pm) is by individual arrangement. Strictly no entry to my kitchen between 10am and 6pm. Please leave the shower room clean for the next person. No hand laundry washing in the shower room or bedroom. No hair dye. Quiet time after 10pm.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Dog(s) e cat(s) live in the house

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

69 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Alessandra
Maggio 2016
Marco, mio figlio si é trovato benissimo...ha riprenotato altre due settimane. Annette è un'ottima host. Valore aggiunto... Jessie la spaniel e Tom il gatto animali meravigliosi!

Profilo utente di Francesca
Francesca
Maggio 2015
Annette è stata un host meravigliosa! Mi ha fatto scegliere per colazione quello che volevo ed è sempre di buona compagnia. La stanza è carina e ben tenuta. La casa sta a due passi da Gloucester Road, piena di negozi e locali, molto vivace. Se vi piace camminare, volendo si raggiunge il centro a piedi, ma in ogni caso è pieno di autobus che arrivano al centro. Se amate gli animali non potete perdervi la casa di Annette...Jessie e Tom vi daranno un caloroso benvenuto!!
Profilo utente di Annette
Risposta di Annette:
Please welcome Francesca with open arms. It was lovely to meet her.
Maggio 2015

Profilo utente di Peter
Settembre 2017
Stayed at Annette's place for the third time and was very happy about it as usual.

Profilo utente di George
Agosto 2017
Stay was comfortable. Her place is conveniently located and within easy access to local shops and restaurants.

Profilo utente di Curtis
Luglio 2017
Annette is kind host. Her house is very tidy and cosy. Very relaxed and friendly atmosphere. Most recommend.

Profilo utente di Elle
Giugno 2017
Annette was a lovely host. Her directions were clear and the room was clean & tastefully decorated. Good walking distance to shopping and restaurants. Annette was also very accommodating with check out and let me leave my bag at the house while I enjoyed the cute shops in Bristol. Above and beyond. Noteworthy concerns to future travelers: the cat is allowed on the kitchen counters and table, so give that a thought before preparing food. If you're a light sleeper this may not be the place for you, street noise and snores from the room adjacent are a reality.
Profilo utente di Annette
Risposta di Annette:
There is a cat at the property as clearly stated in the listing, the kitchen is wiped regularly but it is impossible to police where cats go, especially when you are not looking. The house is on a quiet Victorian side street about a mile and a half from the centre, in an expensive city suburb. There is some footfall and a light number of cars passing by. The noisiest it ever gets is occasional student exuberence at the weekend, as they walk home from a night out.
Giugno 2017

Profilo utente di Janice
Febbraio 2017
The room is lovely and incredibly clean. The host is very helpful and there is a cute cat called Tom who is very friendly. Nice experience.

Questo host ha 57 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Bristol, Regno UnitoMembro dal Marzo 2015
Profilo utente di Annette

I am an English, Sociology and Psychology tutor. I like to recycle and look after the environment. The best food for me is vegetarian or fish, and I'm a great fan of real coffee.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili