To your roomView from your room
View in every direction from room
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
2 bagni
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
2 bagni
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

From the room you can see in every direction, across the garden and swimming pool to the far distant hills. It has a very comfortable double bed and if needed two single beds as well. The house is about 365 m above sea level. The room has A/C

L'alloggio

The room is quite large and you can see in every direction. There are blinds on all windows - if you like the dark - or you can look up at the stars from the bed.

Accesso ospiti

You can go all over the house other than other peoples bed rooms. The lounge has a dining area where we all usually eat together, there is a television in the lounge and another with surround sound in its seperate room.
The garden is quite large and has a swimming pool which you can use.
Over the road from the house will be some garden with vegatables, this land leads to a small wood, with more views.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I like guests who talk and share a laugh. I am happy to hear your stories and and I will tell you as much as I can.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We have a dog and my children 7 & 10 are here during holidays.


Servizi
Cucina
Internet
TV
Essenziali

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

Respect for my opinions and I will respect yours, I don't mind pets but I have dogs that live here who may not be as understanding. No smoking inside the house or in front of the children but there is a lot of space around the house.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
In questa casa vive almeno un cane

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

1 Recensione

Profilo utente di Camila
Agosto 2016
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Santarém, PortogalloMembro dal Marzo 2015
Profilo utente di Barry

I am a writer (books and children's stories) who has made and directed many films mostly documenties. Over 20 with Paul McCartney, a number with Pink Floyd. I made a series that was filmed in the Vatican with HSH Princess Grace of Monaco, I made a series for the Middle East in the UN, Huston, Washington, Detroit, France. Others with with Mrs Gandhi, Lord Mountbatten, King Khalid of Saudi Arabia, Mohammed Heikal, Gadaffi, Princess Royal Princess Anne, Mother Terrasa and others.
I ran a major film studio in London and a large editing house.
The things I can't live without, my children aged 6 & 9, good food -people tell me I cook quite well -, intersting people, I listen to BBC Radio 4 most of the time and I like good company and laughing.
I look to welcome people because I like getting to know more people.
The place I like best is the Caribbean, I like travelling but not driving - so trains I like.
There are many films I like and have many on DVD in the house.
Life motto, even though I am not religious , is do unto others as you would have them do to you.

Il quartiere

Annunci simili