Double Room on Northern Line Zone 3
Double Room on Northern Line Zone 3

Stanza privata

1 ospite

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Hi! I have a big double room available in a shared apartment. It's only available when I'm on holiday, as I live there.
It's in Hendon/Golders Green on the Northern line, 15 mins journey to Camden and 25 mins to central London.

L'alloggio

The room is a spacious room with a double bed. My belongings will still be in the room, but will be tidied away.

You will receive your own key when you arrive so that you can come and go as you please :)

Accesso ospiti

Their own private bedroom with double bed, a shared kitchen with all cooking equipment, condiments and spices etc. A shared bathroom with a bath/shower, and a toilet.

Interazione con gli ospiti

There will be three other girls living in the apartment (in separate rooms), we hang out occasionally and talk but you can come and go as you please and get involved as much or as little as you want to.

Altre cose da evidenziare

The flat is a rented accommodation, we keep it clean :) The windows have recently been upgraded to lovely clean double glazing!

Please in your reservation request can you let me know the time you wish to arrive.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 1
Bagni: 1 (Bagno condiviso)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: 11:00 - 23:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale

Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Ora del check-in: 11:00 - 23:00.

We expect our guests to be considerate, clean up after themselves and not make too much noise at night in the week, as we work. Guests that smoke should not smoke in the room, but can smoke in the fire exit behind the kitchen. We also ask that if you wish to bring guests over, then you should ask one of us for permission first. Visiting guests who stay overnight will have to pay extra.


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 5 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata e riceverai un rimborso del 50% del costo per le notti rimanenti.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 4 notti

15 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Emma
Luglio 2017
Great location - really easy to get to the centre of London. Very spacious room and friendly flat mates.

Profilo utente di Réka
Febbraio 2017
Sarah flat is good for short time in London :)

Profilo utente di Marianne
Gennaio 2017
Rachael made us feel very welcome although we arrived quite late. The neighbourhood is very safe and the next bus stop is only a few minutes away. Sarah provided towels, shampoo, conditioner and helpful information for our stay. We enjoyed our time very much. Thanks a lot!

Profilo utente di Eduardo
Giugno 2016
Good Location!

Profilo utente di Keaton
Giugno 2016
I had an awesome experience at this flat right off the Northern Line. Sarah was super communicative and helpful as I was coming from America and definitely needed help navigating. The room was clean and comfortable, the neighborhood was lovely and very safe, and the roommates in the apartment were very nice and welcoming when I met them. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone travelling by themselves in/around London!

Profilo utente di Jemma
Aprile 2016
The room was spacious and Sarah was kind enough to leave her bike and a list of transport information in the bedroom. A bus stop is just down the road and everything is in close proximity. One thing to note is that the bedroom door does not have a lock on it. A lovely stay and I would use the room again!

Profilo utente di Sarah
Febbraio 2016
Sarah is very nice and helpfull, we got clear instructions on how to get there and all we needed for our stay (towels, shampoo and even a valentines cake!). Nice room, kitchen and bathroom are shared. Only minor point is that the building is really old so no luxery but for the price you pay you have a nice bed to sleep not that far from central londen.

Questo host ha 36 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Febbraio 2015
Profilo utente di Sarah

Hi, my name is Sarah, I'm 28 and I work in television! I am originally from Birmingham but have lived in London for four years. I travel a lot and so love the idea of AirBnB to both host and rent, I also love trying food from lots of different countries and cooking new recipes.

Lingue: English, Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore

Informazioni sulla casa

Quando soggiorni in un alloggio scelto su Airbnb, ti trovi a casa di qualcuno.


Questo è l'alloggio di Sarah.
Sarah
Rachael e Holly aiutano l'host.
Rachael
Holly
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili