Vai al contenuto
Stanza privata in casa

Lovely home in beautiful Perthshire

Lovely home in beautiful Perthshire

2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno privato
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno privato

Lovely welcoming home in rural and peaceful setting a few miles from world famous Gleneagles Hotel and golf course. Several cities easily accessed from this central location. Golf, fishing, castles,hills and coast nearby. We will serve you a Continental breakfast to set you up for the day! Bon appetit!

Servizi

Asciugatrice
Essenziali
Riscaldamento
Lavatrice
Wi-fi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso

Regole della casa

Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Orario per il check-in: 16:00 - 20:00
Check-out entro le 11:00

17 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Federico
Federico
settembre 2017
Our stay was excellent, the room was spotless with a very comfortable bed. Elisabeth and Jim are very friendly and prepared us a great breakfast in their elegant living room. We spent pleasent time speaking with them about several topics...if you are a football fan you 'd have a …
Profilo utente di Aurore
Aurore
maggio 2018
Mon séjour chez Elisabeth et Jim a été une de mes meilleures expériences Airbnb (si ce n'est la meilleure!). Leur maison est superbe et propre, située dans un quartier pavillonnaire très calme en pleine campagne écossaise. Notre chambre était grande et spacieuse, préparée avec so…
Profilo utente di Yalameh
Yalameh
settembre 2017
Der Aufenthalt bei Elisabeth und Jim war wunderbar! Die Kommunikation funktionierte einwandfrei und wir freuten uns über ein schönes Zimmer mit Blick auf die Felder und ein tiptop sauberes Bad. Das Frühstück war sehr lecker mit frischen Früchten aus der Region und Jim spielte uns…
Profilo utente di Elvira
Elvira
agosto 2017
L'habitació és comodíssima amb bany privat. L, Elisabeth i el Jim són uns excel•lents amfitrions, varem poder compartir amb ells una vetllada molt agradable. És un lloc excel•lent
Profilo utente di Pablo
Pablo
agosto 2017
They wait for us even we were late. The bedroom is very comfortable and have private bathroom. Beautiful views from the window . Nice breakfast and entertaining conversation with our hosts in the morning. Very recomended.
Profilo utente di Elisabeth
Risposta di Elisabeth:
Pablo, we leave several items for our guests' convenience - cotton wool, nail files and disposable razors. The razor on the bathroom shelf was definitely NOT used and is indeed still there, We have asked subsequent guests to verify this. In the 3 years of hosting Airbnb we have NEVER had one adverse comment until you! Our home is always pristine and we take great pride in maintaining our very high standards of cleanlinless. You arrived very late at 11pm so the windows in the bathroom had been open rather longer than normal for ventilation. Since our house backs on to open fields and countryside we are bound to get insects coming through the open windows in the summer. Unlike the bugs in Southern Europe they are totally harmless and we always supply a can of insect killer and indeed you used this yourselves. This is NOT a cleanliness issue but a natural phenomenon. Walking over our carpets in your outdoor boots IS a cleanliness issue but since we are not petty we were willing to overlook that one. And indeed your rearrangement of a beautifully laid breakfast table we found rather bizarre and quite rude but again we were willing to overlook this.
agosto 2017
Profilo utente di Raul
Raul
agosto 2017
Sitio muy tranquilo, y los anfitriones encantadores, una maravilla.
Profilo utente di Gautier
Gautier
agosto 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at Elisabeth and Jim's place. They were very kind and attentive with us and allowed us to use the kitchen the night we arrived (they even have prepared the table and offered us to drink). Their house is so beautiful and charming ! The bedroom is so cosy…

Disponibilità

Ospitato da Elisabeth

Membro dal aprile 2014
Profilo utente di Elisabeth
25 recensioni
Elisabeth è un SuperhostI Superhost sono host esperti e molto apprezzati, che fanno del loro meglio per offrire agli ospiti dei soggiorni indimenticabili.
Retired teacher married to semi-retired dentist. Four sons and one daughter have produced 4 gorgeous granddaughters and 3 handsome grandsons. We are fit,active and outgoing and enjoy hillwalking at home and travelling abroad particularly to European cities and to our son in New Z…
Lingue: Deutsch, English, Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-in

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-out
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Annunci simili