A little bit of our living room.  The picture is from one of Copenhagens museums Louisiana. You can see the exhibition right now.
Cosy apartment in the heart of CPH
Cosy apartment in the heart of CPH


Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

monolocale

1 letto


Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

monolocale

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

We live in a light apartment which is perfect for a couple or two friends. We have a big living room and a cosy kitchen with space for four people. We have filled our 61 m2 place up with danish design, and we are close to everything - come visit :-)


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: monolocale
Letti: 1
Check-In: 15:00 - 21:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 28€

Descrizione

We live in a light apartment which is perfect for a couple or two friends. We have a big living room and a cosy kitchen with space for four people. We have filled our 61 m2 place up with danish design, and we are close to everything - come visit :-)

Our place only have two rooms, but we love that it's small and cosy. And the livingroom is a big room. Two months ago the apartment was painted and renovated, så everything is really nice. We live here, so the refrigerator is always filled with food :-)

You can use the whole apartment and also:

Perfect wifi! :-)
Coffee/tea
Breakfast
Spices/oil/fruit ect.
Kitchen with everything
Our garden in the back yard
Politiken - a danish newspaper Saturday and Sunday
A lot of games, books and a great keyboard
Laundry machines (10 kroner)

You can always call or send an e-mail if you need anything og you want any guiding for Copenhagen. We are always available and want to do our best, so you can have an awesome time in Copenhagen.

Islands Brygge is a perfect part of Copenhagen. You are close to everything, we have a lot of greats, small cafés and restaurant, but you are still close to the water and lot of great outdoors areas. 300 meters from our place you can swim in "Islands Brygge Havnebad."


The metrostation and busses are very close. The central Train Station is a 15 minutes walk from her. The bus 5A is 300 meters from our place. And the airport is 15 minutes in metro (36 danish kroner for a ticket,) and 30 minutes in bus (24 kroner.)

We are looking forward to show you our lovely place :-)


Regole della casa
Ora del check-in: 15:00 - 21:00.

Absolutely no smoking. No pets. Please keep the noise down after 10 pm. :-)


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

34 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Federica
Giugno 2015
Accoglienza perfetta! Julie è stata molto disponibile e la casa corrispondeva esattamente alle foto ed era perfetta come posizione per raggiungere ogni parte di Copenaghen a piedi! Abbiamo noleggiato le bici solo per raggiungere punti molto lontani della città, ma il centro era perfettamente a portata di piedi :)

Profilo utente di Belinda
Febbraio 2017
Julie has a lovely place. The main room is really light and spacious, yet it has a cosy feel to it and it's lovely and warm. It's was great to be able to use the kitchen and make a cup of tea whenever you wanted! It's well located, just 20 mins walk from most of the main sights in Copenhagen. Thanks Julie for a wonderful stay.

Profilo utente di Chad
Febbraio 2017
Overall, Julie's apartment was perfect for a weekend getaway in Copenhagen. The flat itself has plenty of space, and is clean and comfortable. In addition, Julie was very helpful with recommendations and key hand-off. Highly recommend for a quick trip.

Profilo utente di Nikoline
Gennaio 2017
Es ist total gemütlich und einladend, gleichzeitig minimalistisch nordisch eingerichtet. Für einen Städtetrip optimal, fußläufig sind tolle Ecken von Kopenhagen erreichbar und in der direkten Nachbarschaft findet sich alles vom Supermarkt über Bäcker und Restaurants. Für ein Pärchen oder Freunde ein idealer Ort, zentruah und doch ganz ruhig. Julie antwortet schnell und herzlich auf jegliche Fragen. Ein Besuch ist auf jeden Fall empfehlenswert!

Profilo utente di Sandra Verena
Gennaio 2017
Julie's place proved to be the best option we could have ever chosen for our stay in Copenhagen! In fact it turned out that her flat was the most comfortable place to be in town during the cold winter season owing to its authentic Danish-Scandinavic interior, so that we could hardly even bring us to leaving it, for it allured us into enjoying all of its benefits! In addition to that, Julie was a great help with respect to settling our arrival and would always be available in case of any type of issue arising! We may therefore only highly recommend her unique place, since this is exactly where one can experience AirBnB at its best!

Profilo utente di Declan
Novembre 2016
Julie was always approachable by phone during the stay. A friend was around to transfer the key over which was nice for my partner who was arriving alone in the city at night. That being said, CPH is not a place you would feel stressed about safety! The flat is exactly as pictured apart from the bed which (as someone has already mentioned) is much *bigger* in real life than appears in the photos. There was no issue with the two of us getting a good night's sleep. Although there was loud music from the flat upstairs on the Sat night, when we texted Julie she pointed out that people should be quiet from 10pm and sure enough a few minutes later at 2155, the music went off and we never heard another peep. Very civilised! My partner and I were delighted with the flat - we'd happily stay again :)

Profilo utente di Lukas
Ottobre 2016
Julies apartment was very nice! The communication was totally worth easy and everything was fine.

Copenaghen, Danimarca · Membro dal Gennaio 2012
Profilo utente di Julie

I'm a 25 years old girl from Aarhus in Denmark who now lives in Copenhagen. I work as a journalist at Nordisk Film TV - a danish production company. I enjoy writing, reading, soccer, tennis, spending time with friends and especially to travel and see the world. I love to see how other people live and thats why i love traveling with Airbnb.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.