The double sofa bed


Intera casa/apt

6 ospiti

1 camera da letto

4 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 6 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Our flat is located in our family house, at the basement. It has been recently renovated. It is 15-25 minutes from down town Geneva and its famous lake. You can enjoy our garden, your pets are welcomed and there is a parking for you. Totally independent from the house(90m2)

L'alloggio

6 persons can sleep in the flat
-a room with a double-bed
-an other double bed room in the room
-a double-sofa bed in the living room

Accesso ospiti

You can enjoy our garden and our private parking

Interazione con gli ospiti

Me and my family live in the other part of the house. We speak english, spanish and french and it will be a pleasure to meet you or to have a drink together in the garden.
We are at your disposal for anything and we will be happy to advice you concerning Geneva!

Altre cose da evidenziare

We have a lovely labrador


L'alloggio
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 4
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 12:00
Check-Out: 15:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt


Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 23 / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 42
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 12:00

Minimum pour 3 nuits
Frais de ménage: 30.-


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

7 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Sueza
Maggio 2017
it was a great stay, quite place and nice ambiance and great host as well
Profilo utente di Tamara
Risposta di Tamara:
Thank you Sueza. You are welcome to come back :) Take care and see you soon.
Maggio 2017

Profilo utente di Gordon
Marzo 2017
Perfect host, we arrived very late (nearly 2 AM ) and were greeted by Tamara and her sister. Thanks so much for the pleasant stay!

Profilo utente di Rodrigo
Dicembre 2016
Tamara was very friendly and easy to communicate. The location is perfect close to city center and public transportation. The apartment was organised and well maintained. Definitely recommend!

Profilo utente di James
Dicembre 2016
Tamara and her family are extremely welcoming and very warm hearted. We felt very at home at her residence, and really enjoyed spending time to get to know them more! It's located a 15 minute drive from the Mont Blanc bridge so it's quite convenient if you have a car. I would recommend this place to any travelers! Thanks Tamara!

Profilo utente di Ian
Dicembre 2016
What a great home to stay in! We really lived like locals and had a great time! We drove and we're able to park right on the property. The main city of Geneva is only a 7 minute drive down the road. Great place to stay and I highly recommend it.

Profilo utente di Mary
Novembre 2016
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Caitlin
Novembre 2016
Lovely one-bedroom, basement apartment. About 5-10 minute walk to the bus that takes you to the city center. Very friendly and helpful family!

Questo host ha 2 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Ginevra, SvizzeraMembro dal Novembre 2013
Profilo utente di Tamara

I am a student living in Geneva with my family and we alll like to meet new people.
At home, we speak french, spanish and english
We are happy, funny, communicative and we love animals

Lingue: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Português
Tasso di risposta: 90%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili