Peaceful garden flat, nice location


Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 camera

1 letto


Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 camera

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 12€
Cauzione: 121€

Descrizione

Peaceful 1 bedroom flat in London zone 2. Close to public transport, great parks and playgrounds. Beautiful garden, underfloor heating, wireless internet, appleTV, flat screens with surround sound, a galley kitchen and bright living room.

Gorgeous, and extremely spacious flat with lovely, big garden in leafy Wandworth - a charming south London village.

1 large reception room, fireplace, 1 double bedrooms. Sun deck and lovely 100ft garden. Perfect family home.

Free wireless

Everything you need for comfortable stay including high speed internet, laundry, parking. 2 mins walk to regular bus to West End (they come every few minutes and it takes about 35 mins) and the overland train to London Waterloo takes 15 mins.

Great base for family and friends to explore London and relax in comfortable up-scale environment. There are one reception rooms, a galley kitchen that opens onto our garden. We have everything you can possibly need as it is our family home including wifi, a washing machine, drying machine and a full kitchen.

This is a non-smoking household

Master Bedroom - Super Kingsize Bed
A cot bed can be added


Our upstairs neighbour will welcome you and settle you in and be available to answer any questions that arise. We are also always available by phone or email.

The Neighbourhood
Wandsworth town is famed for it's distinctive character of organic food shops, lively bars and great restaurants making it very appealing for young couples and families alike.
The Ship on Jews Row, by the river, gets packed when the sun’s out. The Alma opposite Wandsworth Town train station is a lovely old Victorian boozer with Youngs ales and the dining room is good too. The East Hill (probably our closest, just a bit further up Alma Road) is friendly, good food and a decked area outside. . My favourite for Sunday lunch is the County Arms on Trinity Road (5-10 min stroll), excellent roasts, huge decked garden and has Meantime pale ale on tap which is delicious. Other restaurants I’d recommend include Konnigans on Old York Road and Brady’s a specialist fish place in Riverside west development near the Ship.
We are 10 minutes from Northcote road which is the place to hang out day or night. By day the wholesome trendy vibe comes from the abundance of cafes with homemade produce, local butchers and fishmongers and pretty boutiques. By night cafes turn into pubs, gastropubs compete to offer the best food and some bars have late licences meaning there’s no need to go into central London for a great night out.
We are also only 25mins away from Wimbledon tennis courts by bus.

The transport links are great being less than a 10 minute walk to the nearest train station which will take you in to central London in 15 minutes. It is also ideally located to London gatwick and Heathrow.

Don't hesitate to get in touch and ask any questions...

Make yourselves at home... you have the entire flat at your disposal except for one room which will remain locked

We speak English and French


Regole della casa

None in particular - just make yourselves at home and look after it as you would your own!
This is a non-smoking household/no pet


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio e ottieni un rimborso totale, compresi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Estintore
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 7 notti

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Questo alloggio non aspetta altro che una tua recensione

Quando prenoti questo alloggio, ecco dove comparirà la tua recensione!

Londra, Regno Unito · Membro dal Dicembre 2014
Profilo utente di La Panthere

Hey there,
We are a little family - English/French with 2 little ones whom became the centre of our lives since their arrival. As an Air-hostess, I've travelled the world with work. Now I would like to fly my little family with me while Airbnb-ing our flat in central London.