Bedroom with beautiful natural light & opening on to the courtyardCourtyard to make an inner city property feel close to nature.
Premium courtyard apartment Prahran


Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

A gorgeous garden apartment in the heart of prahran. A short stroll to Chapel St (great bars, restaurants, attractions) you could not be better located (also very close to tram & train stops). Best suited to a couple, make our garden & home the centre point of your next trip to Melbourne!

L'alloggio

A spacious courtyard that the living room, & bedroom opens on to. The easy access to trams, trains and Chapel St to access Melbourne's finest bars, restaurants & attractions.

Accesso ospiti

Queen Bed, Hair Dryer, Iron & Ironing Board, Washing Machine, Dishwasher, Fridge, kitchen cupboard essentials & condiments

Interazione con gli ospiti

As much as required. I will try to meet everyone but if I can not will arrange for an easy and seamless welcome & departure.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 10:00
Check-Out: 14:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 10:00

Check-in time is 10AM.
Check out time is 2PM.
Can adjust easily on most occasions upon request.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

10 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Ken
Agosto 2016
The host canceled this reservation 14 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Nicole
Agosto 2016
Loved everything about our stay at Georgie's apartment - this is a great area of Melbourne with so many cafes, bars and restaurants in walking distance. From the start Georgie was the perfect host - she communicated all the details promptly and even provided a great 'welcome' guide which so many Airbnb hosts forget - including the wifi code, and how to work heating (URL HIDDEN) well as recommendations for local eateries. Recommending my new favourite yoga studio was also a bonus! The apartment itself is everything you could need - secure, stylish and private. Great wifi, heating/cooling and netflix/internet tv. Plus a well stocked kitchen and comfy bed! We had a small issue with the wifi which Georgie sorted out immediately - couldn't have been happier with the service and care she took to help us out. If you are looking for a Melbourne base, I couldn't recommend this apartment enough!

Profilo utente di Adele
Gennaio 2016
A nice little apartment in a good area, close to the tram stop (2 min walk) and walking distance to lots of nice cafes, bars and restaurants around the Chapel Street area. Apartment could have been a little cleaner. Dusty and floor not hoovered in living room. Breakfast provisions were sparse which was a little disappointing. Just eggs, oats and almond milk. No bread, cereal, fruit, yoghurt etc. however there was other handy amenities such as shampoo and shower gel, air conditioning was great too. Unfortunately the wifi stopped working at he end of our stay which left us in a pickle when checking out as we couldn't order an Uber cab or figure out what trams to take to our next destination but Georgie did have it sorted a few hours later but this was after we had checked out. Check in was seamless and Georgie is very nice to deal with. Provided lots of info before arriving about how to get to the apartment. I would recommend staying here as it is good value for money.

Profilo utente di Andrea
Gennaio 2016
I booked Georgie's apartment last minute and it was a very easy and straightforward experience. The apartment is in a gorgeous, quiet tree lined street, close to everything Prahran has to offer, very private, secure, clean and beautifully set out, a lot bigger than imagined. A pretty courtyard to relax in and the bed was extremely comfortable, as was the big, cosy sofa which was so easy to fall asleep on in front of the large t.v. The double blinds in the bedroom blocked out the light so was great for a sleep in. I especially appreciated Georgie"s generosity, there was tea, bread, butter, etc in a well equipped kitchen, as I arrived late on a public holiday it was fantastic. A great list of local eateries and places nearby was also very informative and helpful. Thank you Georgie, you are a fabulous, attentive host, I highly recommend her lovely home and will definitely stay there again in the future.

Profilo utente di Daniela
Novembre 2015
Georgie's apartment was the perfect place to stay for a weekend in the city. She made every effort to ensure my arrival was easy as possible and gave me some helpful tips and recommendations for my stay. From on High has great coffee! The location was a short stroll to a tram that took me right into the city and close by Chapel St. I recommend staying at Georgie's if you're looking for a safe, quiet place that's close to beautiful restaurants and attractions. Thank you for making my first Airb&b experience a positive one. Looking forward to staying here again!

Profilo utente di Coby
Ottobre 2015
Georgie made all efforts to ensure my reservation was simple and easy. The apartment was in prime location and easily accessible. She even went to the efforts to leave recommendations printed with all necessities required which were nearby. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to anyone searching on Air BnB for a place to stay in Prahran.

Profilo utente di Kirra
Agosto 2015
The house was beautiful and clean, exactly as it was described in the listing. The host left a nice note with some helpful information and the location was perfect.

Malvern, Pennsylvania, Stati UnitiMembro dal Novembre 2014
Profilo utente di Georgie

I'm Georgie and live in Melbourne and enjoy travelling and hosting on AirBNB with an intention to have fun and leave/find houses as they are left for the guest.

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili