bedroom desk and work topdesk top


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 Camera da letto

1 letto


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 Camera da letto

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Gay couple w/guestroom in our 2 br apt that we would gladly share w/travelers. Building is safe, near 2/3 subway at 135th St. We are quiet & so are our 2 cats.
There's a lot to see & do in Harlem! Websites;
HarlemBespoke Blogspot
ExperienceHarlem
See our guidebook.

WELCOME TO THE GREATEST CITY IN THE WORLD. And one of the most interesting neighborhoods in America, HARLEM.

L'alloggio

The building and neighborhood are safe. We are in a doorman building and a secure parking garage is in the building with a daily parking rate fee. We will give you a key to the apartment and building. The room has a full size bed, coat rack, towels for each guest and closet.

We both work, and as such you may need to meet us to pick up the key for check in if we're not home. This can be arranged at booking.

Accesso ospiti

You're welcome to use the kitchen, bathroom and common area. The apartment has one bathroom, so we will be sharing.

Check-In: We are flexible to a degree as we do work. Generally prior to 8:30am and after 7:30pm works best for check-in. Other arrangements can be made between these times but may require you meeting either of us near our place of work.

Check-Out. Generally 12:00pm but we are flexible if no guest are arriving the day of your departure. You can leave your luggage to pick up later after check out, we keep the key unless other arrangements are discussed.

A secure parking garage is in the building and charges a hourly, daily and weekly parking rate fee. NYC street parking rules are complicated and we do not recommend parking on the street.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We work and are in and out. We have two cats, who are playful and friendly. We'll be glad to share neighborhood information with you; there are a lot of wonderful places to eat in Harlem. See our guidebook for details.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We have currently limited guest bookings to a 2 night minimum stay and 4 night maximum stay. Will consider additional days based on discussion and intent for additional days.

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION. We are not centrally located but you will be on Manhattan which has a lot of public transportation ease and options for quickly getting around the city.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1 (Bagno condiviso)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: 13:00 - 23:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Animali: Gatto(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 18€ / notte dopo il primo ospite
Cauzione: 92€
Prezzo per il weekend: 69€ / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Potrebbe non essere sicuro o adatto a bambini da 0 a 12 anni
Ora del check-in: 13:00 - 23:00.

We're respectful of your space and our guests. We ask that you clean any dishes you might use in the kitchen. Only guests who are a part of the reservation can stay over.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Camera da letto con serratura
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

41 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Vincenzo
Maggio 2016
Ottima accoglienza! La stanza con interessanti oggetti design!! Accogliente tutta la casa, bagno pulito e una doccia magnifica!!

Profilo utente di Olivier
Maggio 2017
Luke and Quincey have been cool and welcoming . They also give you a lot of useful tips and answer every questions you might have. And finally, 2 adorable cats and a lovely flat will make this place a good place to go.

Profilo utente di Manon
Aprile 2017
Luke et Quincey sont des hôtes formidableset très accueillants. Leur appartement est très sympa et bien placé. Nous avons passé un super séjour avec eux. La chambre est propre et agréable. On y trouve un ordinateur et une télé avec plein de choix de films. Nous recommandons vivement Luke et Quincey pour un séjour à NYC.

Profilo utente di Hanae
Marzo 2017
The house is pretty close to the 135th st station redline. Luke and Quincey gave a lot of good tips about newyork the room was pretty clean with two little cats

Profilo utente di Aida
Dicembre 2016
We had a great time at Luke&Quincey apartment. The plAce was lovely and clean and they were both very nice people! We recommend this place for those who want tospend a few days in the city, it is very convenient!

Profilo utente di Marina
Novembre 2016
Luke and Quincey were excellent hosts and were very accommodating! The room was very cozy, clean and comfortable. They gave the best recommendation on where to have brunch and both their cats were playful. Thank you again for providing a safe and comfortable place to stay!

Profilo utente di Morgane
Ottobre 2016
Luke et Quincey respecte l'intimité. Ils vous font sentir chez vous. Très bonne accueil, je recommande. Très bien situé, restaurant, métro, etc... Si vous venez en voiture parking 22$/24h.

New York, New York, Stati Uniti · Membro dal Agosto 2013
Profilo utente di Luke&QuinceyLuke&Quincey è un Superhost.

Polite New Yorker. I love Charleston, Savannah, New Orleans and Miami. Non smoker. Enjoy local businesses and restaurants.

AirBnB profile for my partner Quincey below;
https://www.airbnb.com/users/show/8738072

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno