Stanza privata
1 ospite
1 camera
1 letto
1 adulto
0 bambini
Età 2 - 12
0 neonati
Meno di 2
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
1160 hanno salvato questo annuncio

Su questo annuncio


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 1
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Spese di pulizia: 10€
Cauzione: 100€
Termini di Cancellazione: Rigidi

Descrizione

A clean and comfortable room on a quiet street in Amsterdam 's most popular neighborhood "De Pijp".
This is a one bedroom apartment and can accommodate a maximum of one person.

The room is located on the ground floor so no stairs, for those with heavy suitcases.

The bathroom and kitchen are clean and shared with me. There is wireless internet included.

This room is ideal for guests who have business downtown. Public transportation such as tram lines are located 5 minutes walking distance.
The city center is a ten minutes bike ride away, from where you will be situated.

These attractions are also very close by; the famous and lovely Albert Cuyp Market (A flee market), where you can buy fresh food and other merchandises and the Sarphati Park, named after the famous Dutch physician doctor Sarphati. There are many different kinds of restaurants and cafés around the corner.

Please note:

Check-out is at 11am

Check-in is between 11am-1pm, sometimes I am flexible, please ask :)

Looking forward to welcoming you in my home!


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Estintore
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

276 Recensioni


Riepilogo
Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore

Questo host ha 23 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Il tuo Host


Gil

Gil

Amsterdam, Paesi Bassi · Membro dal Giugno 2012

I am a musician and music producer living in Amsterdam, The Netherlands and on Ibiza. I divide my time between playing the piano on stage and working with artists in the studio.

Besides music, I love science and technology, in particular astronomy and all things relating to the stars :-) Have been a SGI Nichiren Buddhist for about 5 years and am loving it. I am hospitable and enjoy meeting new people.

Tasso di risposta: 92%(ultimi 30 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Connessioni Social
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Esplora altre opzioni a Amsterdam e nei dintorni

Altri alloggi disponibili a Amsterdam:
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase