bedroomkitchen
Apartment in the heart of the city!
Apartment in the heart of the city!


Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

2 camere

2 letti


Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

2 camere

2 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

A cozy and family-friendly fully equipped apartment in the heart of the city. Based on the second floor, with 2 large, bright bedroomswith 2 double beds, a beautiful wood floor, a charming kitchen, a garden and a large bathroom with an bathtub!


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 2
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 10:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 15€ / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 25€
Sconto settimanale: 10%

Descrizione

A cozy and family-friendly fully equipped apartment in the heart of the city. Based on the second floor, with 2 large, bright bedroomswith 2 double beds, a beautiful wood floor, a charming kitchen, a garden and a large bathroom with an bathtub!

A cozy and comfortable apartment in the heart of the city. A friendly, central apartment based on the second floor, with 2 large, bright bedrooms with 2 double beds, a desk and a sofa, a beautiful wood floor, a fully equipped kitchen with pots and pans, a large bathroom with an bathtub and washer, a nice garden with an barbecue, parking for bycicles in the inner courtyard and parking for cars infront of the house. Internet included. 5 minutes to the popular and nice Kreuzberg 36, Schlesische Strasse and Schlesisches Tor, Görlitzer Park , 5 minutes to the popular arti part Neukölln, and another 5 minutes to Alt-Treptow with the beautiful Treptower Park and Plänterwald. Lots of supermarkets
( bio,discount,specialities...) at the corner.
Lots of bars,restaurants,galeries,clubs,shops.... You also have a good and close Bus and Metro-Connection. The house is nice and clean with very friendly neighbours. As i am living here with my little daughter, there is also an entire child´s room with toys available. The child´s room can be also used as an bedroom (there is an double bed inside). Bed linen and bath towels are included.
The entire flat is only for you. Its suitable for everybody: families, individuals, friends and couples. Its also possible to rent just the bedrrom without the child´s room.
Dont hesitate to contact me, if you need further informations.
Welcome to beautiful Berlin!
You will love it!

A friendly and helpful interaction whenever needed and asked for.

The neighbourhood is just great. Its silent, very green but in the middle of the center! Leaving the house you need 10 minutes to Kreuzberg 36/10 minutes to the popular Neukölln/ 10 minutes to the beautiful Treptow. There´s everything near to the flat. Supermarkets ( organic,discount,specialities) Bus-Stations, the Metro-Tube is 10 minutes away (Schlesisches Tor or Treptower Park). Lots of bars,restaurants,galeries,clubs,shops. U will find nice bars and good restaurants just around the corner and the famous Görlitzer Park in Kreuzberg as the beautiful Treptower Park right in the neighborhood. The Kreuzberg 36 hotspots are reachable in about 10 minutes by walking. Its a perfect located flat! The house is nice and clean with very friendly neighbours.

U1 Schlesisches Tor (Kreuzberg)
S42 Ringbahn - S Treptower Park
several bus stations in every direction
S9 to Airport Schönefeld (direct)

no party guests please!


Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 10:00

act responsible and respectful. please dont smoke inside the flat. thanks


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio e ricevi un rimborso del 50%, più i costi del servizio.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 4 notti

22 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Olga
Marzo 2017
The host canceled this reservation 76 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Tina
Febbraio 2017
Die Wohnung war sehr gemütlich, v.a. die Küche! Ein Highlight für unseren 2-jährigen Reiseteilnehmer war natürlich das Kinderzimmer. :) Die Wohnung ist sehr gut ausgestattet & groß. Wir würden jederzeit wieder kommen.

Profilo utente di Dorottya
Agosto 2016
We love this place! Everything was perfect. Mirella is very kind and helpful and her flat is cosy. We were at home there. Thank you!

Profilo utente di Anita
Luglio 2016
Ruim 2 kamer appartement met prima keuken en badkamer, gelegen in een mooie groene buurt vlak bij het Treptower park. Het appartement was schoon. Heerlijke bedden. Het airb&b is zeer aan te bevelen. Een oase van rust in een bruisende stad.

Profilo utente di Arjo
Giugno 2016
The place of Miralla is very beautiful!! Nice and very spacious! We had a great stay. All the contact with Mirella went perfect! Thanks!

Profilo utente di William
Maggio 2016
A really nice apartment and we really enjoyed our stay. Thanks!

Profilo utente di Max
Maggio 2016
Super Wohnung in super Lage - alles hat wie vereinbart geklappt und wir waren happy! Immer wieder gerne :-)

Berlino, Germania · Membro dal Giugno 2012
Profilo utente di Mirella

Hi,my name is Mirella. I am 33 years old and i am living and working in Berlin. I want to rent the entire apartment while i am going to travel! As i am living together with my little daughter Mia ( 5 years) there is also an fully equiped child´s room available. As the child´s room contains a double bed, it can be used also as an ordinary bedroom . You will really love it! The area is very nice and close to the hot spots. Please contact me if you are interested.

Come to Berlin and have a nice time!

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 90 giorni)
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.