Here's our pad; don't mind the trees - they help keep us coolOur front porch overlooks the street which is off the main road.
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

A short trip to the city with local amenities and everything you need in a well lived in house. Chill out in your own room and share evenings with the the housemates.

L'alloggio

This house is a great 'Queenslander' with two good housemates a short walk away from basically everything you need. Feel free to chill out, connect to our internet, maybe cook up something. It's all up to you.

Accesso ospiti

You'll have your own room which is just off the main living area. You'll have a set of keys also for the time that you are around.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We're basically a family, like to catch up every now and again and share our experiences. Sometime's we entertain, but all in good fun. You'll enjoy our house with good company, but we also respect (and you you respect) some downtime.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 1
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: Flessibili
Check-Out: 17:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata

Servizi

Prezzi
Sconto settimanale: 18%
Prezzo per il weekend: 48€ / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
L'orario di check-in è flessibile

Be cool, respectful and if you have any questions please feel free asking knowing that we'll do our best to accomodate your requests.

- Advance notice of any guests/friends is appreciated.
- Smoking is okay, however only outside the house (we have a front porch with that faces the city)


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

Questo alloggio non aspetta altro che una tua recensione

Quando prenoti questo alloggio, ecco dove comparirà la tua recensione!

Profilo utente di Christian

Hi I'm Chris, a young twenty-something roaming the world. Originally from Melbourne, studied abroad in the USA and wandered Europe and Asia. I'm based in Brisbane at other times.

Back in the day I was a Scout (think of the dorky kid on the movie 'Up!') and the air cadets so I tend to keep things neat (and tidy, and clean up after myself), pretty resourceful. At the same time I certainly know how to have responsible fun. I am eager to help out and run errands, and I am happy to abide by household rules.

I enjoy music, am a musician myself, travelling, and photography; pretty laid back and love local culture and events. Also an instagram foodie (@itstagle); and if I'm around for long enough would love to cook up a meal.

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.