Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 6 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

A lovely apartment that's been featured in Danish home-decoration magazines twice. Best Østerbro location. Three bedrooms (3 beds), 1 bath, large living room, large dining room, and "eat-in" kitchen. Can accommodate 5-6 people (5 adults & a kid).

L'alloggio

Lovely & light 3-BDR top-floor corner flat on fashionable Willemoesgade in Østerbro.

Rental is 7000 Dkk for one week. Linen included.

We have a lovely apartment that has been featured in Danish home-decoration magazines twice. Three bedrooms, one bath, a large living room, a large dining room, and an "eat-in" kitchen. The three bedrooms can sleep five or six people. The apartment (a fourth-floor walkup) is on a cobbled, tree-lined street in one of Copenhagen's best areas, Osterbro (near Trianglen). The flat is extremely quiet and graceful, with pale hardwood floors and white white walls. All appliances, including cable TV, wireless and wired broadband, dishwasher, washer and drier. Phone calls to the US (and landlines in DK/Western Europe) are free. Downstairs there’s also a pleasant back yard where one can sit out in sun or in the long Danish evening.

Though there's no smoking in the apartment, there's a small quiet balcony where smokers can practice their art amongst potted flowers. Nice for drinking coffee on summer mornings, too.

Neighborhood:
This is certainly one of Copenhagen's best and most fashionable areas, with plenty of shopping, terrific restaurants, and parks within easy walking distance. Our street runs right into the chain of lakes that curve over the center of the city. It's a 15-minute walk to the Little Mermaid, another five to the queen's palace, and from there just a five-minute stroll to Nyhavn with its picturesque outdoor bars and pastel-colored houses. The park called Kastellet (moats, bastions overlooking the sea, windmill, herons at gaze, and all) is also 10 minutes from here. Don't have to say it is all very safe: this is Denmark.

The nearest bus stop is Lille Triangel, a 3 minute walk away. Buses run every few minutes or so. The S-train (subway) stop is Østerport station, an 8 minute walk, where there are also regional trains to various parts of Denmark, including the airport.

We will only rent for 4 nights or more...

Accesso ospiti

Entire apartment

Interazione con gli ospiti

I welcome them (if possible) and show them whatever they need to know. I'm available for questions and to help solve any problems that might arise.

Altre cose da evidenziare

We provide some basics -- starter things to eat, like bread, eggs, milk, and of course things like oil and vinegar, spices, condiments like ketchup and mustard and mayo.


L'alloggio
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 3
Letti: 3
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Animali: Cane(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 18 / notte dopo 4 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 48
Cauzione: 87
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00

There's no smoking, but there is a balcony off one of the bedrooms for the inveterate smokers.

Here's one thing visitors should know: this is a fourth floor walkup.

Lastly, I want to mention that we have a dog, so anyone allergic to dogs might want to choose somewhere else.

Welcome to Copenhagen!


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 5 notti

Nessuna recensione (ancora)

Questa casa non ha alcuna recensione. Se soggiornerai qui, la tua recensione apparirà in questa posizione.

Copenaghen, DanimarcaMembro dal Giugno 2012
Profilo utente di Ken

I am an American writer of films, articles, and books, living in the city of Copenhagen in Denmark -- my pen name is Ken Chowder. My wife runs a wonderful shop near the Marble Church here -- butik Jolander. We have a teenaged daughter, in school. We do our best to make our guests comfortable and at ease. Airbnb asks if I have a life motto, and I do: "All or Nothing, bit by bit."

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili