Vai al contenuto
Spacious, light bathroom with toiletLounge area with bed settee for 2
Stanza privata in appartamento

Studio Room With London City Views

Studio Room With London City Views

4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno
4 ospiti
1 camera da letto
2 letti
1 bagno

L'alloggio

We (myself, Andrew and our Cocker Spaniel Rolo) welcome you to enjoy a stay at our furnished studio with double bedroom, lounge area and private bathroom. Views of London City landmarks can be seen from the large skyline windows in the bedroom, such as Canary Wharf, The London Eye and The Shard. The studio is situated on the top floor, allowing you all the privacy you need. We have a lovely garden with garden furniture that you are welcome to use.

The bedroom & lounge area: is furnished with free wifi (!), a double bed, brand new mattress, bed linen, wardrobe, chest of drawers, shelving units, full length mirror, radio, bed settee, couch, coffee table, coffee/tea making facilities, plates and cutlery. The bedroom has large double skyline windows inviting sunlight into the room giving it an airy fresh feel.

The bathroom: nice and spacious, consists of a bathtub situated below a large skyline window allowing you the opportunity to look up at the clouds or watch the rain drops fall whilst you enjoy a relaxing bubble bath. It also consists of a wash basin, toilet, large wooden framed mirror and cabinet. We will provide you with fresh towels, soap and shampoo.

We live in Finsbury Park, about a 12 minute walk from the tube station. Finsbury Park station has numerous transport links into the city and all around London via the Piccadilly or Victoria tube lines as well as the overland train which goes direct to Kings Cross station. It is a 15 minute journey to the West End, 35 minute journey to the Olympic Stadium and for all those Arsenal supporters out there - a 15 minute walk to the Emirates Stadium! There are also direct buses into the city and to North London attractions such as Highgate Cemetry, Alexandra Palace, Camden Town and a 7 minute bus journey to Hamstead Heath.

We're situated in a good location with local pubs, shops, pharmacies, cafes, and a variety of restaurants (Indian, Thai, European, Turkish, Italian) being only a 2 minute walk from the house. The park is only a short walk away too.

We look forward to welcoming you into our home.
Carla & Andrew :)

Servizi

Wi-fi
Cucina
Lavatrice
Riscaldamento

Regole della casa

Certain kitchen appliances can be used during 9 - 5pm on week days, this will be agreed upon at check in. We would require guests to check in after 17:30pm and check out at 08:30am on week days, we can be flexible with this if discussed in advance.

5 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Milan
Milan
luglio 2017
I stayed with three friends and we all really enjoyed our stay here. The hosts are very kind and are happy to help. The house is located in a great area with lovely cafes and bars. The apartment was just as described and suited us very well. I would recommend to anyone.

Profilo utente di Carole
Carole
febbraio 2016
Séjour de 2 nuits. Nous avons été très bien accueillis, Carla a été une hôtesse adorable, elle nous a indiqué ses bonnes adresses et s'est inquiétée régulièrement de notre bien-être.Il y avait des fruits et des fleurs, ainsi que les infos wi-fi dans la chambre, une attention agré…

Profilo utente di Kate
Kate
settembre 2015
Carla and Andrew were great hosts - friendly and helpful - and the lovely Rolo greeted me with a chewed shoe (not mine!) every morning. This room is really big, clean and comfortable with a private bathroom, some kitchen things (microwave, toaster, plates etc) and sofas, so you …

Profilo utente di Ricardo
Ricardo
luglio 2014
Carla and Andrew will probably be the most kind people you will meet via Airbnb. They are really nice, helpfull and nice to talk to. Next to this we also liked the dog very much. The room was great. The room is on a separate floor so you have all the privacy you need. The room wa…

Profilo utente di Jeanne
Jeanne
ottobre 2012
First let me say that Carla is an excellent host. Nothing was too much trouble. She responded promptly to my every email and phone call. I loved the studio! It was roomy, well-equipped, very clean and had fantastic views over the City.There was virtually no street noise- even wit…

Questo host ha 5 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Ospitato da Carla

Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal giugno 2012
Profilo utente di Carla
12 recensioni
Verified
Welcome! I am South African born in Cape Town now living in London, UK. I have a wealth of knowledge, LOVE and passion for both cities which I would like to share with you: We offer accomodation for all travellers be it: holidaymakers (budget to ultra-luxury!), honeymooners, b…
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro poche ore
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Dove
Londra, Regno Unito
Posizione esatta fornita dopo la prenotazione

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-in

Premi il tasto freccia giù per interagire con il calendario e selezionare una data. Premi il punto interrogativo per visualizzare le scorciatoie da tastiera e modificare le date.

Check-out
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Annunci simili