Beatiful Apartment in the CityBeatiful Apartment in the City
Luxury Perth City Apartment - CBD Free Parking

Intera casa/apt

3 ospiti

1 camera da letto

2 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

This most probably the best spot in Perth City. You are in the middle of everything in the CBD, next to Northbridge, Mt Lawley restaurants and jazz bars, Western Australian museum, Art galleries, Royal Perth Hospital and large shopping malls.

Kids - we will provide with a baby chair and a bath

L'alloggio

This home combines decadent luxury furniture with easy access to the CBD, Burswood Casino, Northbridge, the award winning restaurants in Mt Lawley, the cultural center of Perth and much more.

Accesso ospiti

Perth's busses and trains just a short walk away. You will also get access to a secure car bay downstairs of the apartment.

Interazione con gli ospiti

24/7 help if required

Altre cose da evidenziare

Free Wi-Fi at the apartment will be provided


Viaggio di lavoro
   Questo annuncio ha i servizi necessari per i viaggi di lavoro. 

L'alloggio
Posti letto: 3
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 2
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 14:00
Check-Out: 10:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 14 / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 66
Cauzione: 381
Prezzo per il weekend: 117 / notte
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Spazi comuni
1 letto singolo

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00

- Strictly No Smoking
- Strictly No Shoes on Carport


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

86 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Adam
Agosto 2017
Great stay

Profilo utente di Huan Hin
Giugno 2017
A great place to stay in Perth. Walking distance to the shopping malls and good restaurants. Anna's place is cool.

Profilo utente di Salih
Maggio 2017
Anna's place is as what you see in the pictures provided. Anna is absolutely amazing. I would definitely recommend this property. I will definitely stay here again. Thanks Anna

Profilo utente di Asami
Maggio 2017
Anna is really wonderful person! She told us the good place to visit in Perth, and she helped us with quick response when we got in trouble. The house is amazing! very clean and stylish room like a suite :) also near the city! I do want to stay here again :)

Profilo utente di Reno
Aprile 2017
Anna's flat is as advertised in the photos. It's in a great location and was clean and well prepped for my visit. The wifi was also good. For improvement - I had made Anna aware that my flight was planned to arrive at 14:50 and I would estimate that it would be a couple of hours to arrive to the flat. Check-in officially is at 14:00 but Anna planned for 17:00 based upon my note. In arriving early, the flat wasn't available and I had to wait (partly my fault). Also, I had said that I may get a car later in the week but wasn't sure. Unfortunately, as a result, Anna ended up using the parking space and only made it available for me on the last day from 8-11am, meaning I had to pay for street parking when I got the car later in the week as I indicated I might. In hindsight, I should have confirmed an on-time check-in and the need for parking throughout the week, even if I wasn't necessarily planning to use it.
Profilo utente di Anna
Risposta di Anna:
Hello and many thanks for your valuable feedback! However please insure to submit the correct time for arrival, as you arrived an hour in Advanced the apartment was not ready (as l was making sure it's sportless after the previous guest). Regarding the car bay, l specifically ask if you need parking during your stay and if any plan changes just to let me know but you didn't (except when you were checking out you requested parking early in the morning, so l allowed you to park till 1pm to allow with plenty of leverage time - after all you said you won't need it), as the outcome, my apologies but l don't have the capacity to read your mind :) Anyway please be specific with your needs in the future as lm here to look after you the best l can. Best Regards, Anna
Aprile 2017

Profilo utente di Marcus
Aprile 2017
Fantastic location near city, a few minutes walk from northbridge, and the flat looks exactly the same as pictures shown. Will definitely recommend to stay here if visiting to Perth.

Profilo utente di Ballantyne
Aprile 2017
Anna's place is breathtakingly beautiful, I stayed there the night before my wedding it was the perfect place for pre photos. This place is even better in person, thanks so much Anna. We will definitely be back! Ballantyne&Peter

Perth, AustraliaMembro dal Gennaio 2015
Profilo utente di Anna

Engineer, Project Manager in Oil and Gas Industry. Love meeting new people and making new friends around the world.

Lingue: English, Русский
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili