110m2 loft + 30m2private roofterrace in old centre


Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

2 camere da letto

6 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

Right in the centre of old Amsterdam. 2 Floors total 110m2 plus a 30m2 private roof terrace. Big enough for a family, 2 couples or small group of friends. Overlooking buzzing Nieuwmarket but the house itself is quite & peaceful. Special offer possible - please contact us for details (no party people please.........). Location very convenient - 12 min walk from Central Station, 20 min walk to the Rijksmuseum, 15 minute walk to Jordaan.

L'alloggio

The space is quite unique, 2 floors, top floor is 4 meters high loft, the building dates from 17th century (wooden beams in the loft date as far back as 1650), yet very comfortable! Central heating of course, wooden bath tub but also separate shower, in nice red bathroom with flowers. Two bedrooms, one master bedroom with Kingsize bed, and one large 30m2 bedroom which our 4 kids use - 1 bunkbed for 3 and 1 comfy bed-sofa for 2.

Accesso ospiti

Guests will have access to the whole house, we move to a big houseboat my husband & I bought, which is nearby so if you need us we can assist you.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I will await you when you arrive, and show you everything in the apartment, after that the place is all yours.

Altre cose da evidenziare

This house is perfect for families, there are books (mostly in Dutch but some in English) & toys for kids in the age of 4-12, a big room to play in. PLEASE NOTE THAT THERE IS NO TV - we don't like it, enough to do in & around the house....


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 6
Check-In: 09:00 - 22:00
Check-Out: 23:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: nessun costo aggiuntivo
Spese di pulizia: 75
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i neonati (meno di 2 anni)
Ora del check-in: 09:00 - 22:00.

This is a private house where we have been living happily with our 4 kids, but we stay a lot on our new houseboat as well. We have super nice neighbours that we don't want to bother, so if you're into wild partying, please don't book this apartment, it is not suitable for that! After we have done the check-in, you can use the apt all for your self. Please note that we don't have TV, there is free wifi though. Enjoy your stay!


Cancellazioni

Moderati

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 5 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 5 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata e riceverai un rimborso del 50% del costo per le notti rimanenti.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 3 notti

43 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Arash
Aprile 2017
This location was fabulous! Clea was a great host and helped get us situated and made it convenient for us to check out as late as we needed to. Se responds very quickly and highly recommend this location to anyone coming to Amsterdam!

Profilo utente di Sam
Aprile 2017
A wonderful stay! Great apartment for families and those who want to be in central Amsterdam. Clean, comfortable and welcoming. Clea was a perfect host. She met us at the apartment and even helped us carry our luggage up the narrow spiral staircases. She also gave us good recommendations for sites and restaurants. And no list of chores to do before checkout--very easy!

Profilo utente di David
Aprile 2017
Clea was wonderful. She's easy to communicate with and her home is perfectly located in the city center making it a great hub for any adventure. Highly recommend to anyone and everyone. Thanks Clea!

Profilo utente di Fabienne
Marzo 2017
We had a wonderful time in this apartment. The location is the most central you can get. You are steps away from the public transport to take you further out of the city, but I would recommend renting a bike and discovering the different areas and parks around. Distance is really nothing here in Amsterdam. The apartment in itself is cute and offers all amenities needed for living nicely for a few days. The bathroom is typically small with an open shower and a separate room for the toilet. One bedroom has a door, the other does not (for privacy). The kitchen upstairs and the dining area are perfect for cooking and having nice dinners and breakfasts. The terrace allows for all-day sunbathing and offers a spectacular view over the rooftops of Amsterdam. Meeting Clea went without problem and she remained in communication with us throughout our stay. Happy to stay here again soon :)

Profilo utente di Juan Ignacio
Marzo 2017
Casa espectacular. Fuimos 4 personas y no nos faltó de nada. La ubicación es inmejorable, pegados al barrio rojo y cerca de la estación, de tiendas, y de todo en general, con unas vistas preciosas tanto desde la terraza como desde las habitaciones. Clea fue puntual y muy maja, nos ayudó en todo lo que necesitábamos, ademas de darnos consejos e indicarnos sitios donde comer/comprar/visitar. Lo único "malo" son las escaleras, ¡68 escalones desde la puerta hasta la cocina! Si sufres de las rodillas no te lo recomiendo, sino, esta casa es un lujo difícilmente mejorable :)

Profilo utente di Kemal Gökhan
Marzo 2017
I am very glad to meet with her and stay her amazing house for few days. it is so close to everywhere with walk, that's what we did. location is perfect. Thx again for everything. Kemal

Profilo utente di Sam
Febbraio 2017
We loved staying at Clea's place! The home was lovely and the location was perfect. On arrival Clea showed us around, answered all our questions and left us lots of info about the city. Would most definitely stay again!

Amsterdam, Paesi BassiMembro dal Febbraio 2015
Profilo utente di Clea

For the past 20 years, I have been happily working as a freelance lawyer in the Dutch film industry, helping producers to raise finance for their films. My husband is a chemist. We have 4 children from our previous marriages, in the age of 8, 9, 11 and 12 We love traveling, cooking, the beach and each other. My husband just bought a big houseboat not far from our centre apartment, and we divide our time living on the houseboat, and in the centre apartment. We also spend weekends in our small house right on the beach of IJmuiden, half an hour from Amsterdam. We rent out our centre apt but not very often.

Lingue: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Nederlands
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili