Large living room with high ceilings and lots of light. Living room with lots of space to relax,
Unique Nottinghill Flat w/Terrace
Unique Nottinghill Flat w/Terrace


Intera casa/apt

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

A very unique large one bedroom flat in Nottinghill just off Portobello Road. It is elegantly yet cosily designed. Has its own, private entrance, eat in kitchen to seat 10 people and is close to all the best things that Nottinghill offers.

L'alloggio

This gorgeous flat is a totally unique haven in Nottinghill. It is really large for a one bedroom, with a large living room, separate eat-in kitchen to seat at least 10 people, with under-floor heating and everything you could need, a terrace with mature planting and lighting for atmospheric and cosy al-fresco dining and relaxing. There is also a bedroom with a large double bed and plenty of storage, which looks onto the terrace, so is very tranquil and peaceful. The bathroom perfect, with a powerful shower and beautiful, heated silver floor tiles (you have to see them to understand!)
The design of the flat is far from your boring and sterile white. It was done up with love and imagination and I still miss living there everyday!
Location-wise it could not be better! It is a short walk from Ladbroke Grove tube station, as well as many buses stopping literally in front of the door to take you anywhere you need to go. And literally the parallel road to ours is Portabello Road, with everything that it has to offer. All the cafes, antique shops, restaurants, market stalls and hustle and bustle are within a short walk.

Accesso ospiti

Guests will have access to:
The whole flat, including terrace, completely to themselves.
Washer and Dryer
Fully equipped kitchen.
TV, DVD player and Freeview
Wireless Internet

Interazione con gli ospiti

As much or as little as you like! You will have the flat to yourselves, so will not have to see me at all, except when I or a trusted friend give you the keys and welcome you to your flat. I will however always be available by email for questions.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Bedlinen and towels will be provided and will have been professionally laundered prior to your arrival
You can help yourselves to any food items and sundries etc that are in the flat, as well as to fresh herbs from the garden!
Cleaning fee is £30
Security Deposit is £400


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 23 / notte dopo il primo ospite
Spese di pulizia: 46
Cauzione: 459
Sconto settimanale: 1%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size
Spazi comuni
1 divano

Regole della casa

I am sure it goes without saying, but this place is my home, and it was designed and decorated with love and care. It is not an Ikea filled, sterile hole and many items are irreplaceable, so if you treat it as if it were your own home, I think I will be happy! Also, if anything does happen, please do just let me know.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 24 ore prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 24 ore dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

Nessuna recensione (ancora)

Questa casa non ha alcuna recensione. Se soggiornerai qui, la tua recensione apparirà in questa posizione.

Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal Marzo 2015
Profilo utente di Geraldine

I am a 31 year old Interior Designer. Originally Austrian (speak fluent German if that helps!) I have lived in London (with a 5 year stint in Washington DC) since I was four. I now live (reluctantly because I love my flat so much! (only kidding N!)) in Acton, with my husband and Rhodesian Ridgeback Thimba.

Lingue: Deutsch, English
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili