2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto

1 bagno


2 ospiti

1 stanza

1 letto

1 bagno

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase
Non sarai addebitato in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

This 1 bedroom can comfortably fits 2 persons. It features 1 double bed, a fan and a drawer. Provide bath towel and bed sheets. Mosquito net on window. Quiet no cars passing in front of houses.


Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 5€ / notte dopo il primo ospite

Descrizione

This 1 bedroom can comfortably fits 2 persons. It features 1 double bed, a fan and a drawer. Provide bath towel and bed sheets. Mosquito net on window. Quiet no cars passing in front of houses.

Bathroom shared with guests. Access to your room, living room, yard. Kitchen not included but you can use the fridge and i will propose you breakfast whenever i am available.

I live with my 6 years old daughter that I take to school every day but most of the time i am home. I am always happy to interact with my guests during the day and evenings.

Country area with no traffic. Houses far from each other. Spacious land with fruit trees and plants. Safe neighborhood with shortcut to reach the main road in 3 minutes. Shortcut get dark at night so walk with your phone light

I live between castries and gros islet and don't need a car to go around. Short distances. Pleasure to enjoy the natural beauty and meet great people.

No dogs but a young cat sleeping outside


Regole della casa

No problem for smoking.
Pets are allowed.
Please do not bring people home.
Keep the windows and doors locked when you leave the house.
Switch off lights and fans when you are not in the room.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
Alcuni animali domestici vivono nella casa

Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella entro 24 ore prima della partenza e ottieni un rimborso completo, inclusi i costi del servizio.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Kit di pronto soccorso

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

17 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Priska
Marzo 2017
Noa und ihre Tochter haben uns herzlich empfangen, so dass man sich gleich wohl fühlt. Das Haus wird sehr sauber gehalten. Noa gab uns Tipps um die Insel zu ist alles mit den Lokalen Bussen zu erreichen. Ein wunderbarer Aufenthalt. Noa et leur fille sont très sympathique. Nous nous sommes sentie très bien chez Noa.

Profilo utente di Jenny
Marzo 2017
Noa and her daughter are lovely. Noa was highly responsive to our queries and super welcoming and friendly. Basic accommodations for easy transit to Gros Islet and northern tip of the island.

Profilo utente di Patricio
Marzo 2017
L'atmosphère chez-Noa est superbe, l'ubication, la chambre, le relax, le wifi... Nous conséillons fortement ce Maison que vous ouvrira ses portes pour le bonheur, avec Noa et sa fille. Merci encore une fois!! À bientôt!!

Profilo utente di Paul
Febbraio 2017
Séjour très agréable chez Noa, emplacement parfait pour découvrir la moitié nord de l'île.

Profilo utente di Adil
Dicembre 2016
Noa is a great host. She helped me set my trip around the island especially that she is the writer of a French travel guide book. Her place is perfect for backpackers, so if you are traveling with a suitcase then it's not for you. The area is quite, there many buses (vans) running up and down really cheap.

Profilo utente di Florence
Luglio 2016
Mon séjour chez Noa fut très agréable, je me suis senti comme à la maison... Noa et sa petite famille m'ont très bien accueillies et conseillés pour les sorties à Sainte-Lucie. La maison est confortable et très bien placée. It was a nice stay at Noa, she and her family are friendly and available to give you good advices to enjoy St-Lucia.

Profilo utente di Dominique
Maggio 2016
Nous avons passé un très bon séjour chez Noa. Ses indications étaient claires, nous sommes arrivées facilement chez elle depuis Rodney Bay en prenant les transports publics. Noa est très chaleureuse et met tout de suite à l'aise !

Questo host ha 54 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Choc, Saint Lucia · Membro dal Maggio 2014
Profilo utente di Noa

Hello. I am a single mom living with my lovely 6 years old daughter. I have been living in St Lucia for 8 years and I work in the tourism industry. We love cooking vegetarian food and going to the beach. We look forward to sharing with you the St Lucian experience.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
(ultimi 10 contatti)
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.