Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

1 letto
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Spacious private guest room with queen bed, desk, en suite bathroom. Window to expansive back yard. Large lot, private community, yet only 3 miles to beaches, and 2 to shopping and freeway. Near polo fields and golf course and Rancho Santa Fe.

L'alloggio

Guest bedroom with Queen size Restoration Hardware bed, large desk, and en suite bathroom in a charmingly rugged and rustic single level ranch home, in a very private location, that is simultaneously very close to just about any amenity you may desire. Priced as a bit of a value proposition given that it isn't on the sand, nor brand new and gleaming. That said, the location is fantastic, the bed is clean and very comfortable, the hosts are lovely, and the price is essentially the same or less than a 3 star hotel/motel when all is said and done. Free high speed wifi, parking, coffee and fellowship included.

Accesso ospiti

Guests have full access to and use of their private bedroom and bathroom, as well as the common areas and yard, including BBQ, laundry, kitchen, den, back porch etc.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We'll be happy to interact with guests as much or as little as they'd like, as our schedules and lives allow. We're very nice, friendly, intelligent and worldly people, but can also appreciate that sometimes people simply want a respite from the outside world, and other people. My dogs on the other hand, will probably interact with you as much as you let them. ; )

Altre cose da evidenziare

The property is in a suburban and semi-rural part of Del Mar, closer to Rancho Santa Fe. It is an older, single level ranch house. It has concrete floors, and has rustic charm and character. It's the antithesis of newer cookie-cutter homes on small lots, and those options are plentiful for those who prefer that sort of thing. Although the property is nearly 2 acres in total, it is near Via De La Valle, and there is some road noise, although very little at night.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Letto normale
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Animali: Cane(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata


Prezzi
Spese di pulizia: 26
Cauzione: 219
Sconto settimanale: 15%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00

I may allow pets, on a case by case basis. As I've stated, I do have two wonderful dogs, and my property is a dog's dream come true. Please be aware of this if you have specific allergies or an aversion to dogs in general. There are plenty of other options for those types of travelers. As for rules, I simply expect the golden rule to be respected, and for any guests to be friendly, courteous, honest and communicative. Please let me know before, during and after, if you have any concerns or complications. I don't allow smoking in the house, but am open to smoking away from the house in the yards. Guests are welcome to use the high-efficiency laundry machines, and the kitchen and common areas.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Rilevatore di monossido di carbonio
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore
Camera da letto con serratura

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

10 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Kevin
Luglio 2017
Will has great communication during our stay and welcomed us like we were family. If we are in the area again we will most definitely stay here again.
Profilo utente di WillWill è un Superhost.
Risposta di Will:
Thank you Kevin, happy it worked out for you both, and best wishes with your future endeavors. Will
Luglio 2017

Profilo utente di Jason
Febbraio 2017
Great location in the north Del Mar / Rancho Sante Fe region. Lovely house, big rooms with plenty of space and comfort. Looking forward to staying again.

Profilo utente di Aimée
Agosto 2016
Great place to stay in Del Mar. Will is a thoughtful host and set us on our way with recommendations that worked out perfectly from beach & hike picks to surf lessons. The house has a great kitchen with a pour over coffee maker that kept me out of the Starbucks. I apprecieated the concrete flooring as it was nice and cool to walk on. The room fans and house cross ventilation made it just fine even in the peak of summer.
Profilo utente di WillWill è un Superhost.
Risposta di Will:
Thank you Aimee! Happy that you and your son had a great visit to town, and that my home was so convenient and comfortable for you two. Best wishes to you and Avery, Will
Agosto 2016

Profilo utente di 毅
Giugno 2016
One of the best places I have stayed. Great location and great home. If you need something in the area, you should definitely try it out.
Profilo utente di WillWill è un Superhost.
Risposta di Will:
Thank you Yi, that is very nice feedback. I'm glad the house worked so well for you both. Feel free to consider it the next time you're in town. Best, Will
Giugno 2016

Profilo utente di Teddy
Luglio 2015
Great hosts. Convenient location. Quiet. At the end of July, the room was a bit too hot (no AC, fans provided) on first night but very comfortable second night.
Profilo utente di WillWill è un Superhost.
Risposta di Will:
Thanks for the compliments Teddy. I'm sorry you and your son were too warm in the queen bed during your first night. I did mention that I didn't have separate beds in any of my rooms, and I can imagine a tossing and turning (as you mentioned) teen, may have contributed. Nevertheless, It is the middle of Summer, and we occasionally have warmer than typical evenings. I trust the temperature is more to your liking, now that you're back in Northern California. Regards, Will
Luglio 2015

Profilo utente di Conny
Luglio 2015
We were welcomed nicely by the very outgoing hosts and their two sweet doggies. The room was very excellent and the bed heavenly - especially the down pillows! Lovely, quiet property located adjacent to beautiful Rancho Santa Fe. We enjoyed our overnight stay very much.
Profilo utente di WillWill è un Superhost.
Risposta di Will:
Conny, you two are great, and we really enjoyed meeting you both during your stay with us. Thanks for the kind words, and keep us in mind for future visits. Best, Will
Luglio 2015

Profilo utente di Caroline
Luglio 2015
Will is the ultimate host! His home is beautiful and all amenities top-notch! Plush comfortable bedroom private bathroom completely stocked including robes. Fair trade coffee, organic creamer choices, lovely yard/property ! He definitely takes pride in providing an amazing experience Thank you Highly recommend his home!
Profilo utente di WillWill è un Superhost.
Risposta di Will:
Caroline, you rock. Thanks for the glowing review. We work hard to make this a great experience for our guest, and it's very gratifying to succeed in that effort. Best, Will
Luglio 2015

Questo host ha 54 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Del Mar, California, Stati UnitiMembro dal Luglio 2013
Profilo utente di WillWill è un Superhost.

Hi, I'm Will, a USC graduate and Real Estate Professional, who loves San Diego, and has 2 amazing and beautiful dogs. I'm very active in the yoga and fitness community, love reading and writing, traveling and meeting new friends. I've been a host for several years now, and have happily met many lovely people, and welcomed them to my home in Del Mar, near Rancho Santa Fe. I've been fortunate to receive very positive reviews from both seasoned airbnb travelers and first timers alike, as well as several longer term guests and repeat bookings. I strive to ensure a great home away experience, and ensure a quiet, clean, safe, comfortable and relaxing environment, whether you're passing through for one night, or choosing to stay for several weeks or more. As someone who is equal parts social and reserved, I appreciate that sometimes we simply want a peaceful respite from our busy lives, so I provide as much space as desired, while also being available and communicative. Thank you for taking time to explore my page and listings. Safe travels.

Lingue: English, Русский, українська
Tasso di risposta: 70%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno

Informazioni sulla casa

Quando soggiorni in un alloggio scelto su Airbnb, ti trovi a casa di qualcuno.


Questo è l'alloggio di Will.
Will
Zoryana aiuta l'host.
Zoryana
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili