Vai al contenuto
Living room & balconyOpen plan kitchen and dining area
Stanza privata in appartamento

Private rm nr Kew Gardens

Private rm nr Kew Gardens

1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
1 ospite
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno

Spacious bright double room with study table in a modern new build flat close to National Archives.

5 minutes walk from Kew Bridge station, 10 minutes walk to Kew Gardens, 15 minutes to National Archives and 10 mins bus to Chiswick & Richmond.

Servizi
Ascensore
Wi-fi
Cucina
TV via cavo
Un luogo adatto all'utilizzo di un laptop
Asciugacapelli
Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale
Regole della casa

Please clean up after yourself, take shoes off in the flat and no smoking in the flat. Finally no loud noise/music/phone calls after 11pm.

Cancellazioni
Accessibilità
Ascensore

36 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Katie
gennaio 2018
Very clean and cozy. Musha and Tac were very friendly, helpful, and welcoming. A bit outside central London, but lots of nearby bus stations and a train station so getting into the city was never a problem.

Profilo utente di Iain
agosto 2017
Musha's place was very well located for me in a nice area, as I was in London to use the National Archives, around a fifteen minute walk away. The neighbourhood and the flat were as described. The room was really lovely and had plenty of space, and the apartment was modern and ve…
Profilo utente di Musha
Risposta di Musha:
Thank you for your review Iain. We really enjoyed meeting you and would like to apologies for not meeting our usual 5 star standards. Just want to give you an explanation and apologies for the fair points you raised. -Breakfast cereal - yes we absolutely do still offer breakfast cereal. I wish you would have just asked and the experience would have been so different. I thought I covered it in my check and sincerely apologies if I have missed it. Usually Tac does the check in and I will make a note to myself to double confirm the breakfast cereal locations in the cupboard to our future guests. -Unable to reach us when we let you have a late check out - The self check out process is covered in the little handbook which has the wifi password, fire escape and other details. I do remember asking to give it a quick read. Apologies again if it was not obvious. -Waited outside unable to reach us when you checked in - I had a chat with Tac about this, he thought you would buzz in when you get here. I am truly sorry you waited outside and Tac did not hear your call. Thank you again for staying with us and thank you for constructive feedback. I will absolutely take it on board and will ensure it does not repeat.
agosto 2017

Profilo utente di Anna
luglio 2017
When you book a room with Musha and Tac, you're not just finding accomodations in the London area, but a warm place to come home to after a day spent working or being a tourist. I came to do research in the National Archives (something I mentioned in my first message to Musha), a…

Profilo utente di Francisca
luglio 2017
Musha and Tac were wonderful hosts - I wish I could have stayed longer. They are amiable and really made me feel like home. The apartment is lovely and very clean. I very much appreciate that I could use the kitchen and the washing machine. The room was absolutly perfect. It is s…

Profilo utente di Leia
giugno 2017
Musha and her partner are very thoughtful and attentive hosts, and their place is exactly as described and pictured. If you plan to work at the National Archives, I definitely recommend their place.

Profilo utente di Tom
giugno 2017
Musha's home was very clean and tidy. The location was great. It felt safe and secure and they are a lovely kind couple to talk to. I would definitely stay there again if I had the opportunity.

Profilo utente di Mary
maggio 2017
I had an amazing stay with Musha and Tac. Both of them were friendly, accommodating, and easily accessible without being overbearing. They also had great recommendations for things to do and places to eat. The flat was adorable--exactly like the pictures and exceptionally clean. …

Londra, Regno UnitoMembro dal febbraio 2015
Profilo utente di Musha
I work in Ecommerce in Central London. I love the outdoors, hiking, meditation and pilates. I am a foodie so always looking for new spots around London to eat. Tac my partner works in games industry. Keen cyclist, Arsenal fan and all around a friendly person. Kew Bridge is…
Lingue: English, Русский
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un giorno
Comunica sempre attraverso AirbnbPer proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Il quartiere

Annunci simili