Share bathroomWander in the garden.hunt for the peacocks


Stanza privata

2 ospiti

1 camera da letto

2 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Su questo annuncio

My older style home has 4 large rooms which can accommodation up to 8 people comfortably.

L'alloggio

My older style home has 4 large rooms which can accommodation up to 8 people comfortably. This is the only room that has two single beds which may suit your travelling needs better than one large bed

Accesso ospiti

Guests will have access to beaches, wifi and a kitchen where they can create their own meals or just sit and read a book or listen to music, The guests also have access to board games which are great if its a cold rainy evening or may want to interact with other house guests.

Interazione con gli ospiti

I enjoy meeting people of all ages and all walks of life so happy for a chat and to assist with any recommendations to help make your stay more enjoyable

Altre cose da evidenziare

Breakfast food is included in the price however you will be responsible to making your own as I often work night shift or leave early in the morning so not a reliable cook.
There are peacocks, doves and birds also. Things to do around Burnie: (URL HIDDEN)


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 2
Bagni: 1 (Bagno condiviso)
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 2
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Tipologia alloggio: Stanza privata


Prezzi
Sconto settimanale: 29%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00

No smoking inside house . Ok outside on deck however must dispose of butts in bin - not the garden
No drugs or under the influence
No parties or visitors
Alcohol in moderation
Guests to be clean, tidy and show respect for the property
Self catering
Linin, towels and bedding provided. Laundry service not provided however there is a laundromat not too far away that is clean and excellent opening hours. There is a shop next door to it that is happy to change notes for coins.
Please be mindful of the enviroment by turning off lights and using minimal water when showering or washing dishes
No downloading of movies or games on the WiFi. There is a large selection of movies and music in the library to enjoy


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 24 ore prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 24 ore dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 1 notte

20 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Tabitha
Maggio 2017
Marg was very responsive, friendly, and a hospitable host. The house is not too far from Burnie city.

Profilo utente di Narelle
Marzo 2017
Margaret was very friendly and chatty. The home was just off busy highway so a little noisy in the morning. We had a comfortable stay...only the home was a little hot and we would have liked more airflow.

Profilo utente di Melanie
Febbraio 2017
The house is really nice and Margaret is a great host :)

Profilo utente di Ai
Febbraio 2017
Cooee is really quiet suburb and her house is located in quiet area. There is close to beach and that classic house is really tidy. Especially the lounge room is beautiful.

Profilo utente di Pauline
Febbraio 2017
Margaret was a great host. Loved talking to her. She gave us some good tips and ideas. My son and I had 2 very comfortable nights which enabled us to explore the north coast. We cooked in Margret's super kitchen the first night and ate out the second. Margaret's home allows you to be private or to engage in conversation with Margaret or other guests.

Profilo utente di Alejandra
Febbraio 2017
Hmm not the greatest experiences i have had so far. did not feel like host was very outgoing and happy having me there. Communication was difficult with her as she never answered her phone, occasionally would text me. WIFI was a disaster!! would cut out every 2 min and i couldn't do any work online. really got mad about it and she just said its normal. Also I booked the twin room and the beds are really small and moving around and very uncomfortable so i asked her to move to the queen size bed room and she made a big deal of it when is very easy to just alter the reservation as a host. Overall house was clean and i find that sometimes she would be extremely obsessed about not leaving cleaned dishes to dry out before putting them back in place. I think it could be bit more warm the atmosphere in there than it was. just didn't feel that well as in other airbnb experiences.

Profilo utente di Leonie
Gennaio 2017
Margaret was very accommodating. We had to change our plans and she was very helpful. Her house is lovely and has a welcoming feel. Thank you!

Questo host ha 197 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni

Burnie, AustraliaMembro dal Novembre 2014
Profilo utente di MargaretMargaret è un Superhost.

Im outgoing and love to travel and spend time with like minded people. I love adventure holiday destinations. Most recent was climbing to Everest Base Camp and whitewater rafting in Nepal. This years adventure will be walking the Mont Blanc Circuit starting in France. Mostly travel alone and stay in backpackers or Airbnb as I enjoy the atmosphere they offer and exposure to different cultures. I have a Hungarian background and as a result have a love of food and so enjoy cooking and trying foods from different cultures. I am open minded and love to meet people from all cultures and backgrounds. I am passionate about my work which involves both teaching and nursing - My motivation for hosting through Airbnb is that I have a large older style house and now my children have all flown the coop I have spare rooms so I would like to enjoy the company of fellow travelers and hear their stories about their lives, cultures and travels. I would like to host people who are pretty self sufficient however would still like to maybe share a meal or a chat . Regardless I am happy simply to provide a room and breakfast.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.

Annunci simili