Very comfortable queen bed with half bath ensuiteHalf bath off Master Bedroom
Quiet Country Home just for you!
Ospitato da Alicia & Cory
Alicia & Cory è l'host.Alicia & Cory è un Superhost.
5 ospiti
3 camere da letto
3 letti
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
5 ospiti
3 camere da letto
3 letti
1,5 bagni (anche di servizio)
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Our home is on 14 beautiful acres covered with ancient live oaks. We are 15 min. from Fairhope, 25 min. from the beautiful white sand beaches of Gulf Shores, 30 min. from Pensacola, 15 minutes to the outlet mall and only 2 hours from New Orleans!

L'alloggio

Our home is a split-level with a walk-out basement. The three bedrooms, along with the bathrooms, kitchen, breakfast, dining and living are all on the main level. From the living room you have access to the deck. Bedroom #1 has a queen bed with a half-bath. Bedroom #2 has a new Jamison double bed and Bedroom #3 has a twin bed. On the lower level we have the washer and dryer, all beach equipment, a place to play games and a swing outside under the deck. We also have a small air mattress with sides all around for your toddler so they might sleep in the same room with you.

Accesso ospiti

You are free to enjoy the beautiful view from the deck, grill out your favorite meal, walk along paths cut through the huge azaleas and magnolias and enjoy life at a slower pace while staying here. We also have beach accessories (umbrella, cart for supplies, coolers, sunscreen, chairs) for a quick trip to the beautiful beaches of Gulf Shores. After a fun-filled and exciting day, come back home to rest and relax under the shady oaks. There are two rooms downstairs which are marked with a "Private" note. These spaces are where we keep our personal items for the holiday's when we are able to come down and enjoy the house.

Interazione con gli ospiti

We do not live in the house, but are always available to help you in any way while you stay in our home. If you need added directions, recommendations for eating out, etc... we would be happy to talk with you. You have total privacy while there as the entire upper floor (and most of the lower floor) is reserved for you.

Altre cose da evidenziare

On the glass buffet table in the Living Room, we have added maps and brochures of local eateries/activities that are wonderful, some not on the radar for tourists. :) There are numbers included for sights and places of interest.
Please note there is no internet service (purposefully) but if you need to go online, you can use the hotspot on your mobile phone.


Servizi
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
TV
Camino

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 13 € / notte dopo 3 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 66 €
Sconto settimanale: 10%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale
Camera da letto 3
1 letto singolo

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00
Check-out entro le 12:00

This is our home and we expect guests to treat it as they would their own. Please, no smoking on the grounds or in the house. We wish we could accommodate pets but it is not possible.
When you depart, kindly leave the beds you used unmade, hang your dirty towels on the bars and put all trash in the large bin under the carport. Thank you.

Dichiari inoltre di essere a conoscenza di
È necessario salire delle scale - There are 12 steps from the carport to the kitchen entry

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Kit di pronto soccorso
Carta di sicurezza
Estintore

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

41 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Colleen
Settembre 2017
Nice place in nice small town with lots of stores, dining just a few minutes away.

Profilo utente di Karen
Settembre 2017
Our stay here was great! Sooo much better than a hotel. Very secluded and quiet. Not too bad of a drive to the beaches and restaraunts. Great hosts. Thanks again

Profilo utente di Jon
Agosto 2017
Secluded and centrally located. We enjoyed the secluded location of the house, but also within 30 minutes of the city and the beach. Nice three bedroom home with everything you need.

Profilo utente di Krissy
Luglio 2017
We had a great stay at Alicia and Cory's place! The house is every bit as lovely as in the pictures, if not nicer. It was very CLEAN and we had everything we needed. The beds were comfortable and we all slept really well! We would stay here again and would definitely recommend it! We hadn't been to Gulf Shores/Orange Beach area before and spent most of our time exploring there, which is a little bit of a hike (about 35 minutes) from the house, but for the savings in price it was worth the drive.
Profilo utente di Alicia & CoryAlicia & Cory è un Superhost.
Risposta di Alicia & Cory:
Thank you Krissy. We are so happy to hear you have a great time and we wish you and your family well.
Luglio 2017

Profilo utente di Kimberly
Luglio 2017
We had a wonderful time here. This place is extremely spacious and you really feel at home. It was clean and had everything we needed. We had no trouble cooking or doing laundry, which were things that we definitely appreciated. It was nice having a place so secluded all to ourselves. Much better than staying at a hotel. The hosts were very responsive. There were nice notes around the house with information. I would recommend this house to others.

Profilo utente di Misty
Luglio 2017
Amazing experience all around! Alicia and Cory are great hosts and their home is so wonderful! My family had a blast! Would love to stay there again!!!!

Profilo utente di Jessica
Luglio 2017
House was great! We had a great time!

Fairhope, Alabama, Stati UnitiMembro dal Febbraio 2010
Profilo utente di Alicia & CoryAlicia & Cory è un Superhost.

We love traveling to new places and meeting new people. We use Airbnb every time we travel and love it! We enjoy having company in our home and helping people enjoy their stay while they are with us. We love good books, movies, tennis, board games and spending time together. We have one daughter, Sarah, who is our treasure.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili