Indipendent confortable apartment in BARI PUGLIA
Indipendent confortable apartment in BARI PUGLIA
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 2 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

whole apartment just for you few minute from railway station with 4 rooms (bedroom, dining room, kitchen, entrance, balcony, bathroom) , 70 square meters with washing machine, internet wi fi , iron, freezer, refrigerator in a central area of bari and covered market;

L'alloggio

70 square meters only for you

Accesso ospiti

Whole apartment


Servizi
Cucina
Internet
TV
Essenziali

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto king size

Regole della casa
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Ora del check-in: 18:00 - 22:00.
Check-out entro le 08:00

Cancellazioni

38 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Vittorio
Maggio 2015
Ottima posizione e disponibilità dell'host eccellente! Casa grande e accogliente. Ci ritornerò!

Profilo utente di Giampaolo
Dicembre 2015
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Aigars & Angela
Ottobre 2017
Vito kindly met us at the airport, which saved a lot of time. The apartment is very spacious, comfortable bed, the kitchen is equipped with everything necessary. Located near the center, next to a large market, where there is fresh fish, seafood. There are several supermarkets nearby. There is a washing machine. We had a wonderful two weeks in Bari. Thank you Vito.

Profilo utente di Ramona
Settembre 2017
We loved the place! It's very quiet, clean, lots of space, good location, looks even better than in photos. It has some very nice extras like washing machine, balcony with a street view, fast wi-fi and Vito even picked us up from the airport for free. Really suggest this place.

Profilo utente di Liudmila
Settembre 2017
Vito is very hospitable. He picked us up from the airport, showed us where the nearest shops, the market, the bus stop. The apartment has everything you need for a long stay: from the dishes in the kitchen to the washing powder in the bathroom. The flat is located close to a huge market, thanks to which we always had the freshest seafood, meat, vegetables, fruits. The apartment is located 15 minutes walk to the central railway station. Vito helped us to book a taxi to the airport. Rest in Vito's apartment was very pleasant. Highly recommend! Thanks Vito :)

Profilo utente di Stanislav
Luglio 2017
Вито встретил меня в аэропорту вместе с сыном Стефано, который говорит по-русски. С учётом вечернего прибытия это было очень кстати. Квартира очень просторная - анфилада из 4 помещений: направо от входа гостиная и спальня, слева - кухня и санузел. Все, в целом, неплохо оборудовано. Рынок рядом, и есть возможность готовить. Так что можно организовать питание очень бюджетно. Два кондиционера - это спасение при июльской жаре. Вито позволил мне выехать позднотвечером, за что очень благодарен. До вокзала 17 минут пешком. Для купания советую Polignano a mare и Monopoli. Их мне назвал и Вито. Городской пляж pane e pomodoro далековато - пешком 45 минут. Вода так себе, и часто наносит канализацией

Profilo utente di Daria
Luglio 2017
The apartment is very spacious. In the pictures on Airbnb it looks smaller than in reality. The kitchen is equipped with gas and electric cookers and a fridge. There are two air-conditioners (one in the kitchen and one in the bedroom), both work perfectly. Wi-Fi provides fast and stable Internet. There are towels and some small things which you usually have to buy when you rent a flat, such as salt, oil, detergents etc. Vito had it all. We liked the location as well. It is close to the railway station (~10 min) and to the market (~5 min), where we bought fresh produce and amazing seafood. Supermarket is also near. It takes about 20-25 min to get to the beach on foot, however there is a bus (linea 2) which stops in the neighbouring street and goes to the beach. There are not many cafes and restaurants around, so we usually went to the oldest part of the city (~10 min). We came by bus from Naples, and Vito met us at the bus stop and drove to the apartment. He also showed us around and explained, where the nearest supermarket, market and bus stops were located. Some might find it inconvenient, that there is now elevator in the building, for us, however, it was not a problem. Overall, we enjoyed the apartment very much.

Questo host ha 53 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
Trani, ItaliaMembro dal Gennaio 2013
Profilo utente di Vito
Always scout from the age of 9 years old, I like the outdoors, from the countryside to the sea; from fishing to the cultivation of olive trees; I like to dance and cook like when I was a boy scout; My motto has always been: "estote parati" (BADEN POWELL); I like to make the guest…
Lingue: English
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili