View from living to upper bedroom and gardenUpstairs bedroom opening to the garden
3 room-apartment, garden, gardenhouse, near park
3 room-apartment, garden, gardenhouse, near park


Intera casa/apt

3 ospiti

2 camere da letto

3 letti

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 3 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

The apartment is centrally located in the Grossbasel Schützenmattpark, a preferred residential area in Basel. Direct bus to the fair (ART, Baselworld, etc.) and direct tram links to the main station (lines 1 and 8) and in the inner City (line 6 and busses 33,34,48). Direct bus from airport no.50. Absolutely quiet location near Schützenmattpark, with birds singing in the morning, bushes, trees, bamboo, vine. Totally equipped with kitchen, bathroom, WLAN, TV, couch, childrens bed...

L'alloggio

This ground floor apartment is part of a two-family house with direct access to the garden, patio and a garden pavilion and is located near to Schützenmapttpark. There are a living-room with big table and sofa, that can also be turned into a double bed and a bedroom with a double bed with a great view towards the garden on the parterre-level. The other bedroom also with a double bed and a childrens bed is downstairs with a window to the garden too. There is also a little reading-corner there, and the access to washing machine and dryer. The kitchen is fully equipped with oven, fridge and deep-freezer all to your disposal. Oil, vinegar, spices, tea, coffee machine Nespresso, hairdryer, iron, ironboard. WLAN in every room. Read the ratings and reports of my guests for further indformatrions. Very familyfreindly, also the nearby Schützenmattpark with lots of facilities, playgrounds, cafe-Pavillon...

Accesso ospiti

Acccess to all the described rooms, also WLAN, Washing-machine, dryer, iron, ironbound, hairdryer, all the equipment and to the «basics» in the kitchen and to the garden and patio.

Interazione con gli ospiti

Always possible to contact me. Sometimes I am traveling. If so, when you arrive, my friends in the upper apartment and my neighbour-lady over-next door will take care of all and being helpful. I won't disturb you in the apartment, so you have your privacy.

Altre cose da evidenziare

In the middle of the City but very quite on this little street near the park, where sometimes up to 12 storks are feeding and poling around. A sculpture of a loving couple and a big katsura tree welcome you. Also in the morning birds singing in the garden.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 3
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 3
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra: 37 / notte dopo 2 ospiti
Spese di pulizia: 19
Sconto settimanale: 20%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi

Smoking in the garden area and outside the kitchen in the covered space with table and chairs is allowed. No "big partys" are allowed, but when you like to meet with friends and make an invitation for a dinner or a get-together, there is a big table for up to 8 people having a good time with good food in good company. You are very welcome.


Cancellazioni

Rigidi

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 7 giorni prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso del 50%. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 7 giorni dal tuo arrivo, ma non riceverai alcun rimborso.


Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 2 notti

116 Recensioni


Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Patrizia
Patrizia
Giugno 2016
Peter è un host molto gentile ed accogliente, la casa è molto carina con un delizioso giardino, molto ben attrezzata, il secondo letto è un po' scomodo ubicato al piano seminterrato, un po' umido e poca luce, eravamo in tre con un cagnolino, è una comoda casa per due persone.

Profilo utente di Stephanie
Luglio 2017
A warm welcome, a perfect place well situated and very calm! Will come back to Peter's place for sure;-)

Profilo utente di Noemi
Luglio 2017
The most beautiful place in basel! I could not believe our luck as we found the flat on the webpage-Peter was a super great host and even over a distance with time difference I had always an answer after a few minutes! He was very supportive and gabe us a very warm welcome when we arrived. We enjoyed it soooo much to stay here,really everything was perfect!Imke and her Husband who live upstairs are a great help and I will miss the nice chats in the garden and especially the stunning jam from imke:) Peter,thank you for everything! Please,lets keep in touch&just the very best. Warm regards Noemi

Profilo utente di Sonja
Giugno 2017
Alles war sehr gut und schön. Peter ist ein zuvorkommender und sehr herzlicher Gastgeber. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt! Auch die Tipps- schwimmen im Rhein - und das ausleihen des Schwimmsackes war hervorragend! Liebste Grüsse Sonja

Profilo utente di S. Jonathan Milo
Giugno 2017
Lovely little garden and ample space in Peter's place. Conveniently located near public transport and a pleasure returning after long days at the Basel Art Fair and getting some quiet downtime there. Thank you Peter and look forward to next year already!

Profilo utente di Bert
Giugno 2017
Very pleasant appartment, well equipped, well located. The garden is a bonus after a tiring day playing at being a tourist. Highly recommended.

Profilo utente di Tobias
Maggio 2017
Peter is a great host. We had some nice days in Basel and really enjoyed the House with the nice little garden. We stayed with two little Children and the rooms have been well equipped.

Basilea, SvizzeraMembro dal Ottobre 2010
Profilo utente di PeterPeter è un Superhost.

I am a professional journalist, copywriter, author, interested in arts and humor: Art Basel, documenta Kassel, Frieze London,, Biennale di Venezia. I am longlife member of the Basel Kunstverein, Kunsthalle Basel and also member of the Art Directors Club. I love to travel and explore the world, landscapes, people, arts, cities, life around the globe, also viewing skies (Atacama Desert, Münstertal). I like the exchange between cultures, to laugh and learn and live attentively. My motto: Ever tried. Ever failed. Tray again. Fail again. Fail better. (Samuel Beckett)

Lingue: Deutsch, English, Français
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora
I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili