More detail of cooking area with coffee maker on counter and drawers across from sink. Microwave beside stove.  The floor to ceiling window has a matching on on the other side of the door.


Intera casa/apt

1 ospite

1 camera da letto

1 letto

Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 1 ospite. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

Historic Ardmore 5 min to WFBMC, Novant, Hanes Mall. Downtown, Old Salem 10 min. Beamed ceilings, full kit, bth/full shower in 200 sq.". Huge windows. W/D, furnished, housewares, new matt/TV, cent air/heat, huge sleep loft, utilitespd




L'alloggio

3 month minimum contract for travel nurses or medical staff. In Historic Ardmore just 5 minutes from Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center and Novant Health which is across from Hanes Shopping Mall is a new cozy nest. Downtown, Old Salem, and the NC School of the Arts are a 10 minute drive. This neighborhood has a quaint personality with 2 parks, little cafe'. bakery, pub, and other shops yet is close to mainstream shopping. We are very close to Trader Joe's and Whole Foods also. You will see walkers and joggers on the rolling streets. The studio is part of a residential home. Once through your private entrance, you will see the apartment's beamed ceiling houses a full kitchen and small bathroom with full shower compactly contained in 200 sq. feet. The floor to ceiling windows can be seen from the full sized W/D. This home is completely furnished and includes house wares. The 200 sq. ft. upstairs loft (pitch height 5’) has windows and undivided space for sleeping on Serta Perfect Sleeper Air Mattress and/or lots of storage. Cable is in both upstairs and down but the new 32” flatscreen TV is downstairs. Central air and heat with water and basic cable (more options can be added at residence expense) are included. This is a 3 month minimum temporary contract home intended for traveling nurses and medical staff. There is an $900. deposit and the monthly rent is the same. No Smokers please. Call (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN). Texts about the apartment must be later accompanied by a phone call to obtain any other information.

Accesso ospiti

You have your own small patio and are free to roam the large yard that backs into a wooded ravine.

Interazione con gli ospiti

This apartment is in a residential home. We have separate entrances that are not within sight of each other. I am a working artist who also has a full-time job. I leave it to the guest as to how much interaction and privacy they want. I'm always happy to have a friendly hello and a few cordial words. Since I respect the privacy of my guest, I leave it to them to reach out beyond this to ask for information, share concerns or joys.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 1
Bagni: 1
Tipo di letto: Materasso gonfiabile
Camere da letto: 1
Letti: 1
Animali: Cane(i)
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Cauzione: 796
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb. Per saperne di più

Regole della casa

No smoking in the apartment at all. You can ignore or give lots of loving attention to my dog that runs around in the yard during the day. But please don't burst his bubble. He thinks he guards the property and those on it. But happy to say there is no need, just let him believe he has a job. Once you introduce him to your friends, he will be a friend too. Lots of neighbors stop along the road regularly to say hello to Shadow. Because of possible pet conflict, the guest may not bring a pet.


Cancellazioni

Flessibili

Cancella la prenotazione fino a 24 ore prima del viaggio per ottenere un rimborso totale. Puoi cancellare la prenotazione anche entro 24 ore dal tuo arrivo, ma la prima notte non verrà rimborsata.


Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 86 notti

Nessuna recensione (ancora)

Questa casa non ha alcuna recensione. Se soggiornerai qui, la tua recensione apparirà in questa posizione.

Membro dal Febbraio 2015
Profilo utente di Angela

I am a practicing artist who also teaches art full-time. I love plants and plan to do some gardening using different methods. My dog and I love long walks around the neighborhood as I look at the different periods and types of home architecture. I like to go to music festival such as Meryl Fest and enjoy the twice wkly street music and dancing downtown. Having lived and traveled extensively in Europe, I would like to venture there again.

I dati sulla posizione esatta sono forniti dopo la conferma della prenotazione.
Annunci simili