The kitchen overlooks the front room.
Furnished House by the Ocean

Intera casa/apt

4 ospiti

2 camere da letto

2 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 4 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

L'alloggio

This fully furnished and equipped 2 Story, Detached house is located in Torbay, approximately 15 - 20 minutes or 12 -15km) from the Health Sciences Complex, Downtown St. John’s and Memorial University. The house is located off the main road and is on a very quiet residential street. There is no bus route so a vehicle is required. There is a small grocery store approximately 3 minutes (by car) from the house. There is a larger grocery store, Wal Mart, Costco, Winners, as well as a couple of restaurants about 12 minutes (by car) from the house. The East coast Trail is a two minute walk from the house.

There is a gorgeous panoramic view of the Atlantic Ocean looking out over the hillsides of the beautiful Town of Torbay.
There are two bedrooms and a Den. There are two full bathrooms, including the en suite. There is a half bathroom (toilet and sink) in the downstairs area.

Amenities include: Queen sized beds in each of the bedrooms with linens; towels, dishes, pots and pans, utensils, 46 inch flat screen TV in living room with basic cable and a DVD player, stackable full-size washer and dryer, dishwasher, microwave, outdoor BBQ, coffee maker, vacuum cleaner and shop vac. There is plenty of parking for two cars/trucks.

Absolutely no pets and no smokers. I’m looking for a mature professional individual/couple, or retired individuals who are quiet, tidy, responsible and respectful of the house and its contents, as well as the family-oriented neighborhood in which the house is situated. Adults Only.


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 4
Bagni: 2.5
Camere da letto: 2
Letti: 2
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 11:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi
Cucina
Internet wireless
Parcheggio Gratuito Incluso
TV via cavo

Prezzi
Ospiti extra nessun costo aggiuntivo
Deposito cauzionale 350 €
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Sistemazione per la notte
Camera da letto 1
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)
Camera da letto 2
1 letto matrimoniale queen (152 x 203)

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Non sicuro o inadatto per i bambini (0-12 anni)
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00

Maximum number of Guests: 4 people
No smoking in the house or anywhere on the property;
No pets;
No loud music or parties;
No fires on the property;
No candles allowed;
No use of the wood stove


Cancellazioni

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 5 notti

Nessuna recensione (ancora)

Questo host ha 3 recensioni per altri annunci.

Vedi altre recensioni
St John's, CanadaMembro dal Giugno 2012
Profilo utente di Suzanne

I was self-employed for twenty years as the owner/operator of a catering business which specialized in Gourmet Desserts. Throughout that time period I managed to complete an Undergraduate Degree in Sociology, a Masters Degree in Integrated Studies (Sociology & Psychology), and more recently, the course work for a Masters Degree in Counselling Psychology. I have a passion for lifelong learning and have a keen interest in human behavior.

Throughout the years I have had the opportunity to travel extensively around Newfoundland and Labrador, as well as other parts of the Atlantic Provinces and Canada. This is where I acquired my interest in providing clean and comfortable accommodations to visitors/renters. I have been renting my apartments for about 12 years, usually on a long term basis. More recently, I decided to rent my units fully furnished and equipped. I like the idea of providing an atmosphere that makes people feel they are in a home-like environment.

On a personal level, I am actively involved in organizing and playing ladies recreational ice hockey. I also play squash and tennis. I am a vegetarian and I have two dogs and two cats, all over the age of 11. I suppose my life motto would go something like kind to others, be compassionate, thoughtful, helpful, considerate and respectful to all living creatures.

Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili