CuisineCuisine
Family flat near Canal St Martin

Intera casa/apt

5 ospiti

4 camere da letto

4 letti
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di adulti.
Adulti
1
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di bambini.
Bambini
Età 2 - 12
0
Ti preghiamo di indicare il numero di neonati.
Neonati
Meno di 2
0
Limite massimo di 5 ospiti. I neonati non vengono considerati nel conteggio degli ospiti.
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

L'alloggio

ABOUT THE FLAT
1st floor, very quiet and bright (the sun shines right in …. you can get a tan if you open the windows!!) - (no elevator)
Recently renovated.
4 bedrooms
ABOUT THE LOCATION
The location is cosmopolitan, and very central. There's a food market twice a week on the street , and trendy restaurants & bars in the neighbourhood too.
Only a five minutes walk to métro line 11
The Metro will take you in 10 minutes to:
The Marais.
Look at the zoom map I've attached and you'll see how close everything is!

ABOUT THE AVAILABILITY AND PRICES
Available July and August. 4 days stay is the minimum .
Wo do NOT provide Sheets and towels but we provide Duvets.
High Speed Internet included.

You will be in the heart of Paris, fully independent in a cozy home !!

I do ask for a security deposit of 250 euros. This will of course be entirely returned to you if there hasn't been any damage.
Please don’t hesitate to contact me for any questions.
Thanks and “à bientôt!!”

Accesso ospiti

Fully equipped, refrigerator, washing machine (you won't have to deal with Laundromats!), cutlery & glasses & plates & kitchen utensils etc. There is also a dual oven & microwave oven, and a TV / DVD / Wii
Bathroom with a shower.
Queen size bed is in the bedroom + 2 single beds + 1 smaller bed for a child (age 3 to 8)

Interazione con gli ospiti

Lorsque nous louons notre appartement Parisien , nous sommes la plupart du temps partis. La remise de clés se fait donc via de la famille ou des amis.

Altre cose da evidenziare

Code to access our flat 25a69


L'alloggio
Posti letto: 5
Bagni: 1
Camere da letto: 4
Letti: 4
Check-In: In qualsiasi momento dopo le ore 15:00
Check-Out: 12:00
Tipologia alloggio: Intera casa/apt

Servizi

Prezzi
Ospiti extra 15 € / notte dopo 4 ospiti
Spese di pulizia 40 €
Deposito cauzionale 250 €
Sconto settimanale: 7%
Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.
Per saperne di più

Regole della casa
Non è consentito fumare
Animali non ammessi
Vietato organizzare feste/eventi
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 15:00

Cancellazioni

Dispositivi di sicurezza
Rilevatore di fumo
Carta di sicurezza

Disponibilità
soggiorno minimo 4 notti

20 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Hélène
Agosto 2017
Appartement très grand, décoré avec goût. Très lumineux. Parfait pour les familles. Communication parfaite !!

Profilo utente di Nele
Agosto 2017
A perfect place to stay with children!

Profilo utente di Amir
Agosto 2017
Sophie's home really is wonderful. Plenty of space, clean and tidy. It is in an area full of shops and restaurants. There are 2 Metros within 5 minutes walk of the front door. The metro is a 10 minutes ride to the City Center. We drove from the UK to Paris. There is plenty of parking. I found an underground secure car park for a week for just 40 Euros. I could not think of a better place to stay. Communication with Sophie was fantastic. I would recommend this beautiful apartment to anyone. Thank you again Sophie. x

Profilo utente di Virginie
Agosto 2017
l,appartement est tres spacieux ,tres bien decore :un vrai appartement parisien,ideal pour une famille de 5 personnes

Profilo utente di David
Maggio 2017
Great comfortable appartment in a very convenient area, close to the centre but in a relatively quiet area

Profilo utente di Olya
Marzo 2017
The host canceled this reservation 11 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Profilo utente di Béatrice
Agosto 2016
Sophie nous a guidés avec précision pour que nous nous sentions "chez nous". Mes enfants avaient à leur disposition des jeux de construction, des livres, ... L'appartement lumineux, sécurisé, avec du cachet est proche de toutes commodités: métro, alimentation. Idéal pour notre famille avec 2 enfants venant découvrir Paris. Merci Sophie et Marc de votre accueil et de votre confiance!

Parigi, FranciaMembro dal Giugno 2012
Profilo utente di Sophie

Parents de 3 enfants (12, 9 et 7 ans), nous vous proposons un appartement spacieux et agréable, fourni en livres, BD et jeux d'enfants (fille et garçon).

Lingue: English, Français, Nederlands
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili