Vai al contenuto
Spacious and well-equipped kitchen with original jarrah bench tops This is the bathroom- separate shower and bath
Lovely new queen sz bed in a room with a view
Lovely new queen sz bed in a room with a view
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
2 ospiti
1 camera da letto
1 letto
1 bagno
Non riceverai alcun addebito in questa fase

A very comfortable room in a gorgeous cottage, 10 mins walk to town, opposite a bush reserve and on a very quiet street. Enjoy all that Margaret River has to offer from this central space. The whole cottage is also available for rental.


Servizi
Animali domestici ammessi
Internet wireless
Per famiglie e bambini
Cucina

Comunica sempre attraverso Airbnb
Per proteggere i tuoi pagamenti, non trasferire mai del denaro e non comunicare all'esterno del sito Web o dell'app di Airbnb.

Regole della casa
Check-in a qualsiasi ora dopo le 14:00
Check-out entro le 11:00

Cancellazioni

114 Recensioni

Precisione
Comunicazione
Pulizia
Posizione
Check-in
Valore
Profilo utente di Wei Li
Ottobre 2017
Conveniently located just a short drive from the town centre, Susan's place provided great value for money and she was warm and friendly and offered advice on good dining spots. The room was spacious and clean, loved the carpet floor in the room. The roads outside her house were …

Profilo utente di Jun
Ottobre 2017
Nice clean private bedroom. Su is very kind host.

Profilo utente di Nicole
Ottobre 2017
Susan is such a lovely host. She is so welcoming and engaging with loads of info on the Margaret River area. The house is in a good location to be a starting spot in exploring the region. We were out all day so basically we were home to just sleep and clean up. The bed was super …

Profilo utente di Ian
Ottobre 2017
Cosy and welcoming with all facilities we required. Susan made us very comfortable and we felt like we were in a 'home away from home'.

Profilo utente di 玮君
Ottobre 2017
老奶奶非常和蔼,推荐了我们小镇上吃的非常棒,我和老公都觉得餐厅非常不错。老奶奶还推荐了旅行路线很不错,房间没有空调有点冷……

Profilo utente di Nikki
Ottobre 2017
Sue's place is lovely. Everything is as described in the listing. Sue is a fantastic host! Everything was wonderful!

Profilo utente di 竣偉
Ottobre 2017
房子舒適漂亮,位置方便又隱蔽!很棒!房東奶奶人很好

Margaret River, AustraliaMembro dal Aprile 2012
Profilo utente di Susan
Interazione con gli ospiti

As often as the guests require .

Informazioni su Susan
I am a teacher and completing my doctorate in theatre. I like to go to shows and walk a lot. I also like to eat good food and I like to drink good wine! It would be my pleasure to show you around.
Tasso di risposta: 100%
Tempo di risposta: entro un'ora

Il quartiere

Annunci simili